• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Palestinians are so bad that even Egyptian Muslims also don't want them.

Chinese living in South East Asia. Big problem.
No problem, soon Chinese from Tiongkok flood in an leeplace the CMI, Malay then can live with their Middle East bro in Sarawak and enjoy Indon new capital nearby

Very peaceful solution

Nope, they are doing very well in Thailand, Vietnam, and Burma, but only in major Muslim countries like Malaysia and Indonesia Muslims find them to be a problem.
So the video tells the truth about Muslims.

Your ancestor must be ashamed of u, they have been married their Charbo to Chinese and depend on Chinese for protection against Siam and Javanese

Your current PM depend on Chinese to buy your export and invest in your country

Yet u are so turn bone 反骨仔

Nope, they are doing very well in Thailand, Vietnam, and Burma, but only in major Muslim countries like Malaysia and Indonesia Muslims find them to be a problem.
But the m&d wet dream every night to try export their way to heaven

Can go Jiuhu

can take more , still have East Malaysia mah
Can take in whole Gaza and Syria also no problem

Only issue is what happen after 20yrs, after they are full feed and fully cloth… will they do what Jiuhu Kia to sinki to Bolehland??
East Malaysia e rn west Malaysians cannot go. Previously need passport to enter although west Malaysians. Like another country. Now need only IC. I think 30 or 90 day visit pass. If you overstay, considered as illegal immigrant.

The Chinese turned native women into prostitutes. That is not a problem?
Lucky locals are mostly Buddhist and Chinese adopted same faith. Like how mamak seems to get along with malays.

eyptians and palestinians both worship the same Ah Kong and read the same book one ... they brothers leh ... why like that? :whistling:

Lucky locals are mostly Buddhist and Chinese adopted same faith. Like how mamak seems to get along with malays.
Better than Muslims who sold them as sex slaves. Or force them to convert to Islam and marry them as child brides.

I tot u like Chinese Ayam?

Like that then we can have good show 20yrs later mah….

And we have retards here who think that they are innocent.

@https://x.com/VividProwess/status/1885280616020926752

Egyptian are very smart people , they know their civilization thrives because they celebrate success and victory but Gaza people celebrate people who sabotage their future….logic seem to have a lot syntax error

Better than Muslims who sold them as sex slaves. Or force them to convert to Islam and marry them as child brides.
The Arabs liberated the people who were under Roman enslavement and harsh rule.
That was why the liberation spread quickly far and wide.

Cny so free u cum here tok cock? U for got which state got many what people end up get kicked out of federation? :o-o:
And we have retards here who think that they are innocent.

@https://x.com/VividProwess/status/1885280616020926752

Coolie gene Sinkies in hdb same same. Yishun Sinkies think they are better than Toa Payoh who think they are better than Sembawang and so on. But they are all Sinkie retards who voted for PAP who brings in foreigners to fuck all of them.
87_pbxIWmSv6m8lmW5mSX72cqjRsiu27TxfgGrAisJg.webp