• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pakistan: Pious muslim kills divorced niece in the name of ‘honour’

duluxe

https://english.aaj.tv/news/330368825

A man in Arifwala murdered his niece in the name of ‘honour’ on Sunday.

The suspect identified as Irfan struck the victim, Tanzila, with an axe while she was sleeping and killing her. The incident took place in theBhatta Number 2 area.

After the incident, the suspect remained at the scene next to the body.

Upon receiving the complaint, the local police arrived at the location, took the suspect Irfan into custody, and transferred the body to the hospital for a post-mortem examination.

Similarly, a fashion model was killed by their brother in the name of so-called honour in a village near Okara in 2022.

In 2024, a man in Kabirwala allegedly murdered his mother and three sisters in the name of ‘honour’.

duluxe

@Likemeat MUIS should fight hard to get honour killing legit. It will be for the good of islam, no sinkie will dare to turn apostate. :roflmao: :roflmao:

Likemeat

@Likemeat MUIS should fight hard to get honour killing legit. It will be for the good of islam, no sinkie will dare to turn apostate. :roflmao: :roflmao:

You should ask NCCS to try hard and get their flocks to listen and follow their god's commandment as mentioned in their bible. It would be good for christians.:roflmao:

Deuteronomy

If thy brother, the son of thy mother, or thy son, or thy daughter, or the wife of thy bosom, or thy friend, which is as thine own soul, entice thee secretly, saying, Let us go and serve other gods, which thou hast not known, thou, nor thy fathers;

Namely, of the gods of the people which are round about you, nigh unto thee, or far off from thee, from the one end of the earth even unto the other end of the earth;

Thou shalt not consent unto him, nor hearken unto him; neither shall thine eye pity him, neither shalt thou spare, neither shalt thou conceal him:

But thou shalt surely kill him; thine hand shall be first upon him to put him to death, and afterwards the hand of all the people.

duluxe

You should ask NCCS to try hard and get their flocks to listen and follow their god's commandment as mentioned in their bible. It would be good for christians.:roflmao:

Deuteronomy

If thy brother, the son of thy mother, or thy son, or thy daughter, or the wife of thy bosom, or thy friend, which is as thine own soul, entice thee secretly, saying, Let us go and serve other gods, which thou hast not known, thou, nor thy fathers;

Namely, of the gods of the people which are round about you, nigh unto thee, or far off from thee, from the one end of the earth even unto the other end of the earth;

Thou shalt not consent unto him, nor hearken unto him; neither shall thine eye pity him, neither shalt thou spare, neither shalt thou conceal him:

But thou shalt surely kill him; thine hand shall be first upon him to put him to death, and afterwards the hand of all the people.

As usual quoting from the bible which you consider as corrupted to defence your religion, lol.

And it's an old testatment verse, show us your evidence of christians honor killing their family members for leaving christianity?

You should listen to your religion leaders, they told you no to debate islam with infidels? They know muslims will lose any debate.

The actions of muslims are influenced by their religious scripts. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

duluxe

the uncle watch too much Godzilla movies liao lah..............Tanzila mix up with Godzilla............. :biggrin:

The uncle should be less pious and skip daily prayers. Praying 5 times per day to allah doesn't make him a better human.

The actions of muslims are influenced by their religious texts.

Likemeat

As usual quoting from the bible which you consider as corrupted to defence your religion, lol.

And it's an old testatment verse, show us your evidence of christians honor killing their family members for leaving christianity?

You should listen to your religion leaders, they told you no to debate islam with infidels? They know muslims will lose any debate.

The actions of muslims are influenced by their religious scripts. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Christians should follow the commandment of god jesus, no?

Deuteronomy

So you're quoting the Bible to justify islamic honour killing? Are you some sort of a fucktard?

Likemeat

So you're quoting the Bible to justify islamic honour killing? Are you some sort of a fucktard?

Show me evidence that Allah commanded mother, siblings be killed if they worship other gods?

I quoted from the bible to prove that it encourage honour killing.

Honour killing, in Islamic definitions, refers specifically to extra-legal punishment by the family against a woman, and is forbidden by the Sharia (Islamic law). Religious authorities disagree with extra punishments such as honour killing and prohibit it, so the practice of it is a cultural and not a religious issue.

duluxe

Show me evidence that Allah commanded mother, siblings be killed if they worship other gods?

Honour killing, in Islamic definitions, refers specifically to extra-legal punishment by the family against a woman, and is forbidden by the Sharia (Islamic law). Religious authorities disagree with extra punishments such as honour killing and prohibit it, so the practice of it is a cultural and not a religious issue.

Islamic Law (Reliance of the Traveller o1.1-2)

Retaliation is obligatory (A: if the person entitled wishes to take it (dis: o3.8)) against anyone who kills a human being purely intentionally and without right....
o1.2 The following are not subject to retaliation:
-1- a child or insane person, under any circumstances
-2- a Muslim for killing a non-Muslim;
-3- a Jewish or Christian subject of the Islamic state for killing an apostate from Islam (O: because a subject of the state is under its protection, while killing an apostate from Islam is without consequences);
-4- A father or mother (or their fathers of mothers) for killing their offspring, or offspring's offspring.
:FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::alien::FU::FU::FU:

rodent2005

Deuteronomy

So you confirm that you support killing people who leave Islam. No Christian supports people who leave Christianity because this verse is meant for the Israelites at that time.

rodent2005

You made this up is it? Give the verse reference.

Likemeat

So you confirm that you support killing people who leave Islam. No Christian supports people who leave Christianity because this verse is meant for the Israelites at that time.

Theres no compulsion in Islam. Clearly stated in the Quran. Whether Israelites or otherwise i am just quoting fm your bible. To you jesus is god? Ot and Nt.

Likemeat

Islamic Law (Reliance of the Traveller o1.1-2)

Retaliation is obligatory (A: if the person entitled wishes to take it (dis: o3.8)) against anyone who kills a human being purely intentionally and without right....
o1.2 The following are not subject to retaliation:
-1- a child or insane person, under any circumstances
-2- a Muslim for killing a non-Muslim;
-3- a Jewish or Christian subject of the Islamic state for killing an apostate from Islam (O: because a subject of the state is under its protection, while killing an apostate from Islam is without consequences);
-4- A father or mother (or their fathers of mothers) for killing their offspring, or offspring's offspring.
:FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::alien::FU::FU::FU:

I said show me evidence, verses, fm the Quran. What is 01.1-2?

You denying your own islamic scriptures and history. Read up on the ridda wars, where moslems today constantly bragged about successfully killing other muslims who wanted to leave islam after founder mahomet died from poisoning.

Kindly stop relying on telling lies to defend your mohammedan religion.

I said show me evidence, verses, fm the Quran. What is 01.1-2?

quran isn't the only islamic scriptures in islam. Very sneaky of you to pretend that only can quote from quran. If you reject the hadiths, you're not a moslem anymore.

duluxe

quran isn't the only islamic scriptures in islam. Very sneaky of you to pretend that only can quote from quran. If you reject the hadiths, you're not a moslem anymore.

The sahih hadith says the pedo Prophet commanded and still commands muslims to kill apostate, never says a family member who turned apostate will be exempted.

We will ask the forum islamists to find us the koran verse that says a family member is exempted. LOL! :roflmao: :roflmao:

The most holy Prophet of Islam: “Whoever changes his religion, kill him.”