Butthurt? Youre thinking of your gay albino cunt lover perhaps.
I am the one who brings the hurt and owns you, pasta boy.
Nope you are the one that's hurt see how you're hurting now nigger.
Butthurt? Youre thinking of your gay albino cunt lover perhaps.
I am the one who brings the hurt and owns you, pasta boy.
There seems to be a significant improvement!JW5: 1683 views, p5
Rurouni: please double confirm my calculations. thank you.
Nope you are the one that's hurt see how you're hurting now nigger.
In your case unfortunately, permanently peering through Jahrastafuck_I tinted glasses makes it hard for us to visualize what you the half Indian bastard son of a Chinese mother sees. LOL
see the amount of butt hurt pouring through you.
where is your pub?
How much $$$ u made from my game? Not a word of thanks? Ingrate :oIo:
hahaha....there is really no medicine for stupidity....jw5 is smarter than u both. he avoids this thread. you two tak boleh tahan teok kek keep replying thinking you are great. every post of yours here is scoring a goal for scroo to quickly hit 10k posts. morons u two.
hahaha....there is really no medicine for stupidity....
the idiot thought everytime u read a post in the thread, it counted as 1 view.....
obviously there is nothing between his 2 ears.....and is very proud to show it....lol.
hahaha....there is really no medicine for stupidity....
the idiot thought everytime u read a post in the thread, it counted as 1 view.....
obviously there is nothing between his 2 ears.....and is very proud to show it....lol.
8896 views now
Leongsam must be having a hard on
with or without the help of mr viagra?
No need viagra. When Leongsam sees his visitor stats go up, he will auto ejaculate into his night pants.
Scroobye's thread of course high view counts. rubbish bin attracts files and insects. and he is the biggest rubbish bin of all in the forum.
what does he gaib when visitor stats go up?