• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

paging for kukubird59 ........ lots of people logging on for your take on scandal

Re: paging for kukubird59 ........ lots of people logging on for your take on scanda

this thread will surely trounce the one from scroobal.

Griezmann

Re: paging for kukubird59 ........ lots of people logging on for your take on scanda

how come it's 59 and not 58? :biggrin:

Onitsuka

kuku kuku, please assist

Kuku is reactive, not proactive. So what you should do is to use your other nicks to log in and pontificate on the subject - without evidence, of course. Kuku will surface after that.

kukubird59

this thread will surely trounce the one from scroobal.
hahaha....kuku also got 出头天...
thank u sir for honouring me with a thread....
i low life peasant got no wish to fight with u and sifu for the title of the biggest empty vessel....
u all are way ahead of me and i conceded defeat....u are the best....

Ralders

hahaha....kuku also got 出头天...
thank u sir for honouring me with a thread....
i low life peasant got no wish to fight with u and sifu for the title of the biggest empty vessel....
u all are way ahead of me and i conceded defeat....u are the best....

Whahaha Whahaha

kukubird59

no accolades for kuku?
hahaha...ya lah.....
looks like i have to improve my bullshitting skills to earn some accolades...
pse do not be disappointed, i will try to improve...

bros, please support thread. kuku may disappear if not enough support. his skin not thick unlike the albino eunuch. please support.

kukubird59

bros, please support thread. kuku may disappear if not enough support. his skin not thick unlike the albino eunuch. please support.

hahaha....sifu, sorry to make u lose face....
obviously besides being an empty vessel and making some noises.....i have to improve my skills in manipulating the idiots....
of course u and si kong scroobye (sifu's sifu) will be my role model....
i will improve....

kukubird59

hahaha....GD sir, can u don't bring your off offline persona online.....
we know in the real world....basically u are a childish moron....
but now u are showing it in the cyberworld......
time to grow up lah....stop spamming all over the place....
i will be here if u need me....

596 views! not bad kuku.

your comments super accurate. where are your partners, the dynamic trio?

kukubird59

596 views! not bad kuku.

your comments super accurate. where are your partners, the dynamic trio?
hahaha...sir, you have lost the plot again...
readers can see that i am a lone ranger....so what partners???
i only have a sifu....u..
and a si kong.....scroobye..

hahaha...sir, you have lost the plot again...
readers can see that i am a lone ranger....so what partners???
i only have a sifu....u..
and a si kong.....scroobye..

wahahahaaaa ....... relax, relax. Was just kidding about the other two. no need to be defensive.

kukubird59

wahahahaaaa ....... relax, relax. Was just kidding about the other two. no need to be defensive.
hahaha....yes sifu....
certainly i still have a lot to learn from u...
especially the skill to talk thru the arse....
i will improve

kukubird59

hahaha....GD, i am here if u need me....
u can also unleashed your Organisation to stalk me....no problem
everyone is fair game in sbf....
but pse be a man and stop the childish acts....
don't spam and associate me with any other nicks....
hope u steady poon pee pee...
swee boh???

hahaha....GD, i am here if u need me....
u can also unleashed your Organisation to stalk me....no problem
everyone is fair game in sbf....
but pse be a man and stop the childish acts....
don't spam and associate me with any other nicks....
hope u steady poon pee pee...
swee boh???

what are you talking about? Got bullied? Please join the wahahahaha gang for protection.

kukubird59

what are you talking about? Got bullied? Please join the wahahahaha gang for protection.
hahaha....i speak English, u don't understand....
ooops i forgot u speak kek leng kia language....
எனக்கு மிகவும் பயமாக உள்ளது

hahaha....i speak English, u don't understand....
ooops i forgot u speak kek leng kia language....
எனக்கு மிகவும் பயமாக உள்ளது

dun worry. my bet is on you and you posts to give scroobal a tko in round 5.