Fuck you attention whore.
Fuck you and your attention seeking tactics
Nigger krafty is a unknown kidney patient sntckNigger krafty is bat shit insane.
Nigger krafty is a unknown kidney patient sntck
Krafty has Changed his Kidney liao. He now has a New Kidney in 2017.
oi....you all dun like that leh! i am just stating fact Bro Run is definitely smarter than you guys, the way he analyse things whereas you guys are also smart but just not as smart. i fear that there is no more challenge in this forum...
No wonder so lively now. Last time was SNTCK - Sick Need To Change Kidney.
Krafty has Changed his Kidney liao. He now has a New Kidney in 2017.
Hahahah, very good in imagination
Btw, is not change kidney. Is kidney transplant.
No joke my kidneys really going to lose all its function.
Ck is my Husband name
N = and
K= my name
So cknk = my Husband and me
Lazy to think New nick
As for SNTCK. I forgot why I gave myself this nick.
I thought cknk means Change Kidney Need Kidney .
Well, good to use my lousy health to make fun of me?
Anything la, I also dun bother.
I am too sick now and Everyday just feel here pain there pain.
I see a lot of Doctors. If I can die, I also wish.
you and bxxxx really ruthless.
I want to leave this forum. Bye!
are you serious? i always thought that you like to bitch around here and tell lies. dun feel offended but this is how i feel of you.wish you well...rgds, ah kraft