• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Pack your bags Singapore is fucked!

I'm laughing and gloating so hard!! It's freaking funny really even funnier than just watching the dwellers of the m&d huts made of leaves and sticks.
Lee Con You thought that the Ang moh would be numero uno forever back in 1965 and centered every one of his dictatotorial policies at cocksucking the thieving Ang moh and eradicating Chinese culture. And now the peee sai is paying the price 50 years later and after the Con si liao
http://news.bbc.co.uk/chinese/trad/hi/newsid_3690000/newsid_3696700/3696788.stm

The PeeSai is Pinky himself with his small brain.

He even allow for radiated vegetables and rice from Fukushima to be sold in Singkieland. What more Singkies want?
Apa lagi Singkies mau?

[video=youtube_share;FsynSgeo_Uo]https://youtu.be/FsynSgeo_Uo[/video]

When LKY was around, you people all fucked him until there's not a single good word for him. Now, LHL, you people also fucked him similarly. What the fuck do you people want? You think LTK can do a much better job when he can't even get his accounts right? What the big fuck is wrong with you people?

Malaysia's present collaboration with the Chinks is mainly because Najib needs them badly to bail him out of the 1MDB saga. Otherwise, you think being a Malay majority country, he would want to suck up to the Chinks? Go to the Lowyat forum and you can get a better and clearer picture of the what's and why's behind all these multi-billion RM collaboration with the Chinks lately.

LTK may not do a better job but i dont think hes as arrogant and delusional as old fart and his lan jiao bin son to go around spouting bullshit and pissing the world off and fucking up singapore with their idiotic fantasies.

after being dictators and monarchies for so long,they must have elevated themselves to the level of Great leaders, who is a perfect incarnation of the appearance that a leader should have Bright sun of Juche Glorious and Beloved by the world.they think just because they have a shit ton of money and a few political ties all of a sudden Singapore is now a superpower or something.

Many of the problems that Spore is facing today can be traced to LKY: his stop at 2 policy, lack of home grown companies because he favoured GLC monopolies, the favouring of whites over locals, the climate of fear he created, putting LHL into power, ...

LHL is just continuing his father's legacy. Unfortunately he is not too bright & is making more mistakes than LKY would have.

We will never know how an alternative gov't would perform because under the PAP they will never be given the chance to hold power because they are being "fixed" by LHL.

Maybe lhl is a reluctant leader. Put in place only because father too pushy. Probably abused when young too if results were not good.

That's why I always say some group of Sinkies are really very selfish and only know how to complain. That's why I always try to disassociate myself from the Sinkies.

Singapore used to suck up to the Chinks to attract their investments and businesses. Subsequently, it leads to a tremendous influx of Ah Tiongs and then the Sinkies start to despise, retaliate and complain of too many of them in Sinkie Land.

Now, we start to shift away and the economy, tourism, investment climate, etc, starts to suffer. Those same selfish Sinkies start to bite again by saying that our government is stupid to drive away all these opportunities from the Tiongs, and even praised Malaysia and The Philippines for sucking the Chinks' cocks to support their flagging economies but criticizes LHL to be so fuck up as to turn the other way round instead.

These bloody selfish Sinkies only want to have the whole piece of cake for themselves. You want their business/investments, but don't want their people to come. Where to get such good deals in this world? You must be dreaming. KNN, go left gets fucked, go right also gets fucked. If you are so capable, why don't you people form the next government instead of endlessly talking cock here?

You make me laugh - you are the archetypal frog stuck in a well the size of a pee sai. I'm going to guess you spent your whole life living in sinkieland. That's why you can't see yourself in the mirror to know you are using racial slur on yourself.

Another thing which cracks me up is how the sinkies back home think that they're living in a "first world" country.
Talk like as if you are already living in Malaysia for eons. The discrimination against the minority Chinese in Malaysia is written all over the news, I don't need to elaborate, unless you purposely choose to ignore them. Stop deceiving yourself, it won't do you any good.

Not all Sinkies may be living in a "first world" country, but at least I can say that it is the most peaceful (with the least political turmoil) in this region. Be grateful for it may not happen with an alternative government.

Talk like as if you are already living in Malaysia for eons. The discrimination against the minority Chinese in Malaysia is written all over the news, I don't need to elaborate, unless you purposely choose to ignore them. Stop deceiving yourself, it won't do you any good.

Not all Sinkies may be living in a "first world" country, but at least I can say that it is the most peaceful (with the least political turmoil) in this region. Be grateful for it may not happen with an alternative government.

i rather be chinese in mudland and be discriminated openly,at least we know who controls the economy in mudland,the chinks,who owns most of the wealth sixty percent of it,who holds most of the white collar and management and executive roles in mudland,who calls the shots and who really pulls the strings in mudland.....the chinks.in mudland the chinks own 60 percent of the wealth despite being only 30 percent of the population,average chinese household income is nearly 50 percent higher than average m&d household income.

in singapore, sinkie chinese are being discriminated by everybody,all the pmet jobs and high paying expat jobs goes to fts,the high caste shitskins sneer upon us,the PRC mocks us and looks down on us,even the brown monkey races,the pinoys,indos,burmese,myanmars disrespect us.our government hates us,businesses despise us.in singapore,sinkies have zero economic power,zero influence,we are even worst off than during Tan Kah Kee days,at least back then the clans and Tongs have economic and political power in SIngapore,we are treated like disposable slaves by NS,PAP and MNCs.

one day im going to become a multi billionaire and revive the hokkien huay guan in the name of Tan Kah Kee.Tan Kah Kee was the richest hokkien in singapore and malaya,a formidable businessman highly respected by the british,at his height he was worth 140 million in 1910s(equivalent of 2.8 billion in todays dollars)a respected community and political leader,a philantropist to overseas chinese,a war hero who fought bitterly against the japs and hid in the jungles of malaya,a hero acknowledged even by China and given a state burial.but today Sinkies dont even know who Tan Kah Kee is.

Wait and see.

We're going to transform into world first 'Smart Nation' that's why you see Funan center under redevelopment, Uber, automated taxis/public transport, iBanking etc...

No other can follow because we have the infrastructure, no natural disaster, Credit trustworthy banking system etc etc.. Have faith in Loong Kor ok ?!

Hehehe....... :P

i rather be chinese in mudland and be discriminated openly,at least we know who controls the economy in mudland,the chinks,who owns most of the wealth sixty percent of it,who holds most of the white collar and management and executive roles in mudland,who calls the shots and who really pulls the strings in mudland.....the chinks.in mudland the chinks own 60 percent of the wealth despite being only 30 percent of the population,average chinese household income is nearly 50 percent higher than average m&d household income.

In this case, why are you among those who whines and complains of too many Chinks in Sinkie Land? You should have welcomed them with open arms instead. The continuing reduction of the Malaysian Chinese population in Malaysia tells me a different truth.

in singapore, sinkie chinese are being discriminated by everybody,all the pmet jobs and high paying expat jobs goes to fts,the high caste shitskins sneer upon us,the PRC mocks us and looks down on us,even the brown monkey races,the pinoys,indos,burmese,myanmars disrespect us.our government hates us,businesses despise us.in singapore,sinkies have zero economic power,zero influence,we are even worst off than during Tan Kah Kee days,at least back then the clans and Tongs have economic and political power in SIngapore,we are treated like disposable slaves by NS,PAP and MNCs.

You can't really blame the outsiders when Sinkies are already pawning among themselves. I have seen so many selfish and arrogant Sinkies who only care for themselves first. What more can you expect? One thing though, Sinkies had been too pampered by the government since Independence. When you have become so accustomed to having maids to carry your school bags, how do you expect these people to work hard in the future. It's only natural that these people will grow up to look for easy money where possible but will not put in the effort, like for example, don't want shift work, don't want to work odd hours, workplace too far from home, salary does not commensurate with type of work, etc. These are all very obvious. You can also read from this forum that when almost every problem that occurs, these Sinkies will just simply put the blame on the government, but never on themselves, regardless of the origin of the fault.

I can only have this to say to those Sinkies who feel being shortchanged and hate their government in earnest: why don't just pack up and emigrate? After all, you will be returned your full sum of CPF upon doing so. Let me tell you, the grass is not always greener on the other side. Those who have experienced before will know. Some do make it well, but there are also plenty of others who don't and can only suffer silently in their host countries because they have no more means to turn back since all their savings have already been dumped into their host countries during the emigration.

LTK may not do a better job but i dont think hes as arrogant and delusional as old fart and his lan jiao bin son to go around spouting bullshit and pissing the world off and fucking up singapore with their idiotic fantasies.
after being dictators and monarchies for so long,they must have elevated themselves to the level of Great leaders, who is a perfect incarnation of the appearance that a leader should have Bright sun of Juche Glorious and Beloved by the world.they think just because they have a shit ton of money and a few political ties all of a sudden Singapore is now a superpower or something.

Perfect post you summed it up however got one frog in the well stuck on a pee sai island fantasizes the pee sai is a Superpower. Jin Ho chio... I chio gao peng. It is precisely because pinky and the brain behaved like despots on a pee sai that they tio deluded and began to fantasize they're in control of a superpower. Remember what a big mouth the Con used to be when he was alive, telling other countries what to do was his favorite pastime yet when ang moh quizzed him on human right issues on the pee sai he would tell them Mind your own business. He loved poking his nose into everybody's business! Looks like its the hereditary trait and the son is suffering from delusions also. It's like Kim Jong Il if you think about it and how Fat Kim also believes he's the king of the world because he's the despot of NK.

Judging by the racial slurs the frog called winners uses on the Chinese race he must be a m&d. If the thieving Brits didn't bring the Chinese in 200 years ago and build up everything, right now he would be living in m&d huts made of leaves and sticks in 2016.

I would never live in a place run by uncivilized backwards group that dwell in m&d huts made of sticks and leaves and eat with their hands, talk in their simple simple language. You assume everybody is a loser like you and choices are between those Southeast Asian shit holes run by austronesians and pee sai.

I would never live in a place run by uncivilized backwards group that dwell in m&d huts made of sticks and leaves and eat with their hands, talk in their simple simple language.
Why don't you go and ask the Chinks on this since you like to suck up to them so much? They are proving you wrong, and especially in Malaysia. If you say they are fools, you are not any better yourself.

That's why I always say some group of Sinkies are really very selfish and only know how to complain. That's why I always try to disassociate myself from the Sinkies.

Singapore used to suck up to the Chinks to attract their investments and businesses. Subsequently, it leads to a tremendous influx of Ah Tiongs and then the Sinkies start to despise, retaliate and complain of too many of them in Sinkie Land.

Now, we start to shift away and the economy, tourism, investment climate, etc, starts to suffer. Those same selfish Sinkies start to bite again by saying that our government is stupid to drive away all these opportunities from the Tiongs, and even praised Malaysia and The Philippines for sucking the Chinks' cocks to support their flagging economies but criticizes LHL to be so fuck up as to turn the other way round instead.

These bloody selfish Sinkies only want to have the whole piece of cake for themselves. You want their business/investments, but don't want their people to come. Where to get such good deals in this world? You must be dreaming. KNN, go left gets fucked, go right also gets fucked. If you are so capable, why don't you people form the next government instead of endlessly talking cock here?

What BS is this? PAP dogs would come up with any sai. You are clearly deluded like the masters you suck. I think those who are speaking to you including me see your pee sai island no up. I was from there and saw the light and woke up from my Lee nightmare. You think I give a rat ass about Southeast Asia?? The peenoy maids are another group that cracks me up. Between China and Singapore, I'd rather live in China for posterity. You can't see why because you are still stuck in Southeast Asian dreams. Sg basically has boh future already. You can't see it because you are stuck where you are at your station. You also don't have the foresight and clearly also lack a lot of current affairs knowledge of whats happening with China, what life in first world countries are like, what your SG situation is.
A specimen like you I described last night.. in Mandarin we call such specimen 井底蛙。
You look at the SEA shitholes around you and you think PAP is the best thing since bak kwa. Your entire life was spent on a pee sai. That is your entire world view. You also have a poor understanding of race, culture and politics

And no way I would consent to be governed by monkeys.

What BS is this? PAP dogs would come up with any sai. You are clearly deluded like the masters you suck. I think those who are speaking to you including me see your pee sai island no up. I was from there and saw the light and woke up from my Lee nightmare. You think I give a rat ass about Southeast Asia?? The peenoy maids are another group that cracks me up. Between China and Singapore, i'd rather live in China for posterity. You can't see why because you are still stuck in Southeast Asian dreams. Sg basically has future already. You can't see it because you are stuck where you are at your station.
A specimen like you I described last night.. in Mandarin we call such specimen 井底蛙。
you look at the shitholes around you..your entire life was spent on a pee sai. That is your entire world view. And you think PAP is the best thing since bak kwa. You also have a poor understanding of race, culture and politics

And no way I would consent to be governed by monkeys.
Now I see your ulterior motive. Shame on you if you are a Sinkie. That's why I already said, Sinkies pawned Sinkies. However, if you are a Chink, don't be too proud. Every dog will have its day.

Do you have a problem with English?
China is investing in Malaysia to fix Singapore. Why do you think all the investments are in Johor? You actually took the fact that China deigned to invest in Malaysia as a form of endorsement for the monkeys. Hahahahaha.
Frog please learn. Race is separate from politics. Race is even separate from the idea of nation state.
I'm with French Briefs. The Chinese Malaysians I see as equals. They are my bros. Like Chinese everywhere from east to west
You really make me laugh so hard

Why don't you go and ask the Chinks on this since you like to suck up to them so much? They are proving you wrong, and especially in Malaysia. If you say they are fools, you are not any better yourself.

Are you a shitskin m&d or ABNN?
Do you know that you use racial slur on nationals of China, do you know in Ang moh land like USA no one sees any difference and you are a chink to someone from KKK too.
You must have spent your whole life on a pee sai island your entire world view, the way you think the way you see yourself, smacks of frogginess.
You encapsulate why Singapore is pathetic.

Do you have a problem with English?
China is investing in Malaysia to fix Singapore. Why do you think all the investments are in Johor? You actually took the fact that China deigned to invest in Malaysia as a form of endorsement for the monkeys. Hahahahaha.
Frog please learn. Race is separate from politics. Race is even separate from the idea of nation state.
I'm with French Briefs. The Chinese Malaysians I see as equals.
You really make me laugh so hard
You are really naive. Does China really need to spend all these just to fix Singapore? There are other means and methods, for example, stopping further investments and tourism into Singapore, creating all sorts of difficulties for all those Singaporean investments currently in China, etc, just like what they are doing to Taiwan now. You must be quite dumb to think that China needs to spend so much money and risks just to get back at Singapore. Go read up first before your next post. Talk like a smug and think so highly of yourself.

KNN, you said all the investments are in Johor. Go read up what Najib has declared during his current visit to Tiongland. You are behind time. The Chinks are helping Najib because it is his last chance to get funds to clear himself from the 1MDB scandal. Crooks think and act alike.

You must have spent your whole life in marsiling. You speak like someone whose world is marsiling mrt, propose with HDB flat bidding form, go to JB every year, think that owning a car makes you high class.