• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OYK : Contact tracing for clade 1 MPox cases in Singapore. 21 day quarantine

Truthspeak

IMG_5325.jpeg

Fuckwarezone always have this kind of weird character spreading misinformation about unvax, anti-vax, science deniers.

If these clowns were right, all the unvax, antivax and science deniers should already dead by now. And he shouldn’t have concerns over this group of people lol

Sustanon

Pak simi Lan huh??? Pak Ji Ki Lan ok Ji Ki Lan.... Bill gates go and pak your mother's CB lah lol.... evil until like that... is it because evil until no words can describe so waifu left... ex good buddy warren buffett oso buay song with him lol....

oliverlee

Pak simi Lan huh??? Pak Ji Ki Lan ok Ji Ki Lan.... Bill gates go and pak your mother's CB lah lol.... evil until like that... is it because evil until no words can describe so waifu left... ex good buddy warren buffett oso buay song with him lol....
his mother's cb turned to dust liao. Pak his shrivelled CB more like it. Fucker looks and sounds like an old bitch dressed up as a man

Read the full post. First three paragraphs copy-pasted here.

Some people are expecting the Monkey Pox scam to play out exactly like COVID (with lockdowns and vaccine mandates for employment and venues. This is a mistake. The enemy has adjusted their strategy. Many will be caught off guard.

Instead of the general lockdowns and mandates we saw during covid, this time they will track and trace extensively; targeting individuals and their contacts with long quarantines and ring vaccination. The psychology used will be formidable and much more difficult to resist. Many who refused to comply in round one will fold.

Ring vaccination means that anyone caught up in their contact tracing will be detained by specially trained teams, isolated and pressured / forced to take the vaccine. In some countries force will be used early on, but even in jurisdictions where one is not legally obligated to comply the pressure that these teams apply will be extreme. The long quarantines will add an additional incentive to give in. When the only way to avoid extended house arrest (and eventually quarantine camps) is to accept the jab, compliance can be achieved without general mandates (though we may see these in some jurisdictions).

oliverlee

Read the full post. First three paragraphs copy-pasted here.

Some people are expecting the Monkey Pox scam to play out exactly like COVID (with lockdowns and vaccine mandates for employment and venues. This is a mistake. The enemy has adjusted their strategy. Many will be caught off guard.

Instead of the general lockdowns and mandates we saw during covid, this time they will track and trace extensively; targeting individuals and their contacts with long quarantines and ring vaccination. The psychology used will be formidable and much more difficult to resist. Many who refused to comply in round one will fold.

Ring vaccination means that anyone caught up in their contact tracing will be detained by specially trained teams, isolated and pressured / forced to take the vaccine. In some countries force will be used early on, but even in jurisdictions where one is not legally obligated to comply the pressure that these teams apply will be extreme. The long quarantines will add an additional incentive to give in. When the only way to avoid extended house arrest (and eventually quarantine camps) is to accept the jab, compliance can be achieved without general mandates (though we may see these in some jurisdictions).
that's why sg amended the law to one that now empowers the ministar to order anyone to take the jab

Two more tasty paragraphs further down the post.

Some of you might be wondering how on earth they will be able to take this clown show to such extremes. After all, Monkey Pox is very mild and only lasts a few weeks. However, the narrative is already being cultivated that there is something unusual about this particular strain. It's "spreading" faster than previous variants, and some of the symptoms are unusual. Those of you who have been paying attention know that this is a cover for the side effects of COVID-19 vaccination. There are a multitude of auto-immune skin issues showing up that look like pox, and with immune systems decimated, the vaccinated are experiencing a resurgence of latent viruses, with shingles being one of the most common symptoms. Since diagnosis comes down to a fraudulent PCR test, all of this can be attributed to Monkey Pox.

Here's where it gets nasty. The long term side effects of the initial COVID jabs are just beginning to reveal themselves, and all cause mortality among the vaccinated is already becoming impossible to hide. What this means is that while COVID started as a bad flu and ended as a mild cold, Monkey Pox will made to look like it is evolving into something absolutely horrific. People will get sick and stay sick. Others will die suddenly. The fear this will generate (and the resulting mass psychosis) will make you miss the good old days of COVID.

F1 coming
Pope also coming
MRT train will be jam packed with foreigners and are very high risk areas for diseases like Mpox to spread
Better to have lockdown than be sorry, we don't want a full blown epidemic wiping out the entire sinkie population. Then we can have a reset, with Tan Kin Lian as President, SDP being the ruling party. Joy for everyone!

NanoSpeed

Better work from home more often and minimise taking public transportation like MRT and busses. You never know the person standing next to you in crowded and jam-packed MRT or buses is a carrier of MPOX virus....
But your housemate will BYD you under your table.

oliverlee

Better to have lockdown than be sorry, we don't want a full blown epidemic wiping out the entire sinkie population. Then we can have a reset, with Tan Kin Lian as President, SDP being the ruling party. Joy for everyone!
that may not be a bad idea. At least for once, you can breathe and smell different coloured panties other than just white