• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OYK : Contact tracing for clade 1 MPox cases in Singapore. 21 day quarantine

whistling

Stupidman
Better work from home more often and minimise taking public transportation like MRT and busses. You never know the person standing next to you in crowded and jam-packed MRT or buses is a carrier of MPOX virus....

GUDANGARAM

Huat. Moh will hire part time staff who have skill in excel, R and Python to do contact tracer.

data scientist Mr @k1976 got job

congo9

Seems that the data scientist can actually predict who is standing behind the infected.
knn !!
It a total waste of resources !!

whistling

Stupidman
F1 coming
Pope also coming
MRT train will be jam packed with foreigners and are very high risk areas for diseases like Mpox to spread

oliverlee

This crossed eyed fuck face has double the amount of the nation’s blood on his hands

millim6868

Again pap assign persons with no medical training to tell ppl abt Mpox,lol,same mistake with covid,they tell.u nothing them lockdown,ccb never learn lesson ,knn

sbfuncle

Lansai lah moh contact tracing is just a wayang show to show the world sg is doing something about it.
During the covid pandemic and lockdown, my workplace got many close contacts with +ve covid workers but becos too many workers inside the same cubicle, moh can only randomly activate sms to a few close contacts to show that they are working . Lolol.
At that time I was thinking how could they possibly activated everyone then the company boss will faint de woh.

Truthspeak

Again pap assign persons with no medical training to tell ppl abt Mpox,lol,same mistake with covid,they tell.u nothing them lockdown,ccb never learn lesson ,knn
It is a scamdemic from the very beginning. Bill Gates is also not a doctor. You think this is really a real health emergency?