• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overthrow the PAPee in 2009!

While govts all over the world have shifted their gear into taking care of their citizens now, the lan cheow Familee and Papaya traitors are actually accelerating the import of Foreign Trash to replace Sporns! If Sporns insist on their dastardly goondu ways to return the Papayas to power, they and their children don't deserve to be humans in their next life! Overthrow the Familee and its running dogs in 2009!

hunter

Aiyoh, before that can be done, WP, SDP, NSP, SPP, RP all have to stop farking each other and fark the PAP. Then only can they overthrow PAPee. :biggrin:

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Next GE, if PAP is not dethroned, singapore will sink !

66.6% or more will suffer a slow death especially the local ones !

The rest will be collateral damage.

Anyway, the dilution of local voters is complete---the chance is 50, 50.

If the malays can help to save singapore, a coalition oppo govt is good for singapore.

If PAP wins next GE, Singapore is finished and SOLD !

While govts all over the world have shifted their gear into taking care of their citizens now, the lan cheow Familee and Papaya traitors are actually accelerating the import of Foreign Trash to replace Sporns! If Sporns insist on their dastardly goondu ways to return the Papayas to power, they and their children don't deserve to be humans in their next life! Overthrow the Familee and its running dogs in 2009!

NissanViP

All bloody fucking opposition should stop their fucking nonsense and cease "firing" at each other.

Opposition MUST come united and defeat old fart and his empire.

To all opposition, Singapore does not belong to you alone likewise same to LKY and his PAP.

It is the people of Singapore like u and me owned it. We work and contribute we pay tax too, but for who? for the government to work for us, to take care and bring singaporean into the healthy singapore family.

But now is different, we work and contribute, we pay TAXES to the government but indirectly we are paying to LEE KUAN YEW.

Ho Ching will spend like her own money and when she ran out of money, singaporean is here to be fucked by LEE KUAN YEW family.

And for the malay, indian and other races, please WAKE UP and help the rest of singaporean...... LKY is not GOD.

popdod

Aiyoh, before that can be done, WP, SDP, NSP, SPP, RP all have to stop farking each other and fark the PAP. Then only can they overthrow PAPee. :biggrin:

Very hard leh.
I think they like to slaughter one another first...before facing the common enemy.

:o :biggrin: :o

ahbengsong

Contrary to what most people believe... the poor perception of the opposition is the work of the pap... if the people can force pap to correct the massive gerrymandering in elections.. then the nation can see a true opposition rising up from the ashes...

The pap is the problem... not the opposition.. let's not forget this...

Hate to say this but the pap is becoming the enemy of the state.. its replacing of native citizens with foreigners are now done openly.. and the people cannot do anything about it...

dominion

Very idealistic, anyone wants to bet on PAP not winning? I offer good odds....

10000000000000000000 to 1... any takers?

The_Latest_H

To be honest, that's nothing but a dream. A good dream for quite a number of people, but a dream nonetheless.

Like I said, use common sense, and use it wisely in politics and in a realistic fashion.

_AXL_

PAPee cannot be overthrown, else sinkieland will be thrown into chaos!!! unlike the US, there is always a shadow govt around, ready to take over the running of the country should the present govt collapse for any reason. there is no such contingency for sinkieland.

think again, if the governing party were to fall and the opposition manages to come up with a new prime minister and new minions, u think the various agencies will cooperate willingly??? dream on!!! i would expect those scholar bastards to disrupt as much as possible, so as to "convince" the people to vote the familee back into power again...

the only way is to have more brave souls to stand up and be counted, dont give them the majority, let them barely scrape thru, have about 10 antagonistic (but not stupid) opposition MPs elected. just to wake up their f**king idea... but where to find brave souls??? voting for the opposition has its consequences. confidential, my foot!!! it's been 10 years, but my brother and i r still paying the price. got balls?:rolleyes:

dominion

the only way is to have more brave souls to stand up and be counted, dont give them the majority, let them barely scrape thru, have about 10 antagonistic (but not stupid) opposition MPs elected. just to wake up their f**king idea... but where to find brave souls??? voting for the opposition has its consequences. confidential, my foot!!! it's been 10 years, but my brother and i r still paying the price. got balls?:rolleyes:

what consequences? :O

_AXL_

what consequences? :O

if u think they dont know who u voted for, think again. we've been disturbed every possible way they could. even when i went ICT recently, i "in-pro"ed before 7am. u think i siao on ah???:mad:

democracy??? it is just an illusion!!!:oIo:

and bro, dont sabo me by asking me openly lah... :(

i would expect those scholar bastards to disrupt as much as possible, so as to "convince" the people to vote the familee back into power again...
got balls?:rolleyes:

So what, scholar also need to eat and feed family, and typically Sinkies bred too. If you threaten to sack them, banned them from this island or even threaten with the use of ISA, they will kuai kuai bow with their knees bend. Believe me, it is all about strategy like what LKY did - use fear to conquer their heart and soul and only than can you control them. Since mandate by populace is given to opposition by the majority of Sinkies, who can say no and don't co-operate. If Singapore kangaroo system cannot function properly, we can replace them with overseas judge to mete out punishment on all disobedient kangaroos and even have their qualifications strike off form practicing law in Singapore. I am sure even the kangaroo also fear threat. Didn't this done my old fart before? banned banned and banned those enemies against you. Oh ya, once oppositions come into power they can also sue those scholar bankrupt for trying to do image damage to them.

_AXL_

So what, scholar also need to eat and feed family, and typically Sinkies bred too. If you threaten to sack them, banned them from this island or even threaten with the use of ISA, they will kuai kuai bow with their knees bend. Believe me, it is all about strategy like what LKY did - use fear to conquer their heart and soul and only than can you control them. Since mandate by populace is given to opposition by the majority of Sinkies, who can say no and don't co-operate. If Singapore kangaroo system cannot function properly, we can replace them with overseas judge to mete out punishment on all disobedient kangaroos and even have their qualifications strike off form practicing law in Singapore. I am sure even the kangaroo also fear threat. Didn't this done my old fart before? banned banned and banned those enemies against you. Oh ya, once oppositions come into power they can also sue those scholar bankrupt for trying to do image damage to them.

so instead of scolding LKY, we would be cursing LTK isit? replacing 1 evil with another???:confused:

and scholars no need the salary one lah... they just need to downgrade to staying in ardmore park lor...:rolleyes: confirm they will sabotage one!!!

but would really love to see a change in the courts. maybe then, the clouds would part to let a lil bit of justice shine on this isle.

kiwibird7

PAPee cannot be overthrown, else sinkieland will be thrown into chaos!!! unlike the US, there is always a shadow govt around, ready to take over the running of the country should the present govt collapse for any reason. there is no such contingency for sinkieland.

think again, if the governing party were to fall and the opposition manages to come up with a new prime minister and new minions, u think the various agencies will cooperate willingly??? dream on!!! i would expect those scholar bastards to disrupt as much as possible, so as to "convince" the people to vote the familee back into power again...

The smooth running of the country is done by the civil service. Those scholars in the civil service would willing serve whichever govt of the day that pays their salaries.

Those PAP cronies in the civil service eg Perm Sec would have gone into hiding and the number 2 or number 3 man serving below the current Perm Sec who is doing most of the work in any typical Ministry would just be the next Perm Sec.

Any govt taking over from the PAP can't do any worst in making more bad overseas investments can they?

ahbengsong

if i become the govt... shall put those people responsible for sinkee sufferings on trial for treason of the state... and i am serious... the hard work of the pap old guards in forging a singaporean identity is now a sinkee identity.. thanks to lky and his minnows...

over throw the PAP.. HAHAHHA!!!

Just take a hard look at all those sinkies faces around you. Do you think they are capable of that????

methink

Lets face it... it is not possible to overthrow the PAP. At least not this decade.

What could be achieved in the near term is to elect 10 or so opposition MPs( one GRC and couple of SMCs) as a start. These 10 or so MPs could be the catalyst or platform for all sinkies to generate a tsunami for the next GE.

Bros please unite to do this!