• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overdose of PAP

Boliao

I'm starting to get nauseous every time Channel 8 start showing our very friend - Mr Gaey.. what's the papy propaganda engine trying to do? drown us in ministar appearance?

33928_story_images.jpg

If you're reading.. all those hip-hop dancing, funky dressing, over exposure on air time will not make us like/ or dislike you any less.. we still think you guys are highly over paid and grossly incompetent...

jim007jimmyboy

the Elites and ministars just dont realise everytime sinkies see their face in any 154

it just pisses us more...are they dumb or wat?

I heard some Bruce Lee wannabe is going to perform kungfu for an hour on TV. Can you imagine when the people are sufferings, we have clowns and jokers being highly paid just to ACT for show,:oIo:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Haha. PAP is trying to use "soft culture" to enhance its image and thus its monopoly of power.

It started with hip hop, TV interviews on PAP young MPs' lifestyle and I won't be surprised if some young PAP MPs become host of some TV programs. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

popdod

NP_NEWS_1_CURRENT_ECMP-W6H.jpg

Teo Ser Luck is another charisma guy popular with youngsters.

Judging how ruling party trying to upzzz this guy with the youth these days...can see liao...

Branding him as a witty, fun, approachable kind of MP.
A leader with good ppl skills.

:p :o :p

myo539

I'm starting to get nauseous every time Channel 8 start showing our very friend - Mr Gaey.. what's the papy propaganda engine trying to do? drown us in ministar appearance?QUOTE]

hehehe, it's like money - you can never get enough.

funglung

the Elites and ministars just dont realise everytime sinkies see their face in any 154

it just pisses us more...are they dumb or wat?

They not dumb. They got millions by fucking you of your billions.

Singkies are the dumb idiots.

They stole power, rigged their 66% the same way Iran stole the elections from Iranians. But at least the Iranians got the brains and the balls to fight back.

The courage of the blacks in USA got them freedom and eventually Obama as their President.

The courage of the people in South Africa got them their freedom and Nelson Mandela as their President.

Look at the courage of the Iranians now fighting against the threat of live bullets against them.

ENOUGH OF THAT BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS GREEDY COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Find your courage and KICK OUT THAT BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW BLEEDING YOU ALL TO DEATH

HOI

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him