• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

our PAP really CB, make Sinkies ki siao

rambo22

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/sin...1052735?utm_source=ZB_iPhone&utm_medium=share

夫妻争执砸烟灰缸 组屋走廊血迹斑斑

1589268885174.png

Ironically, many Sinkie couples are workaholics because they can spend less time with their spouse, whom they dislike.

You can easily guess what happens during a CB lockdown, when people are encouraged to 'stay home, stay safe', even the husband and wife who detest each other. :wink:

CPTMiller

Ironically, many Sinkie couples are workaholics because they can spend less time with their spouse, whom they dislike.

You can easily guess what happens during a CB lockdown, when people are encouraged to 'stay home, stay safe', even the husband and wife who detest each other. :wink:

You are correct.
Most of our jobs we work many hours out of home.
Suddenly this changes no job stay home.
So become stressful depression and maybe financial worries too.
This is not easy

rambo22

Barber shop is not an 'essential service' but Phoon Huat baking supplies shop is an 'essential service'. Only in PAP-run Sinkieland. :biggrin:

CCB, hair salon can cut hair but cannot dye hair

if customers tiok C19

whether u cut hair or dye hair also u kena

dunno what simi lansai logic our Task Force have

hofmann

Barber shop is not an 'essential service' but Phoon Huat baking supplies shop is an 'essential service'. Only in PAP-run Sinkieland. :biggrin:

They should have just classified businesses by infection risk levels. High, medium and low. Calling it essential vs non-essential is just non sequitur.

All logic out the window.

This wouldn't happen if people took their premarital counselling sessions more seriously.