• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

our ministar in a reflective mood leh...

Maid and the little girl situation is exactly same as our situation whereby the ministers earning millions of salary but the peasants early less than 1500 per month

juz a hypocrite sprouting rubbish trying 2 con peasants ...

juz like dat small gal passing all burdens 2 her maid, ah loon n his jingang has passed all burdens 2 peasants ... high cost of living, ft integration, overloaded infrastructure, all society's probs ... their hands r free so dat dey can craim credit 4 ze nax success dat cums along ...

compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1? ... dese tings never in vocabs n minds of ah loon n his jingang ... how cud any1 who scold others n call other names like bigot, xenofobic, disgrace in any position 2 tok about compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1? ...

oso juz ask dat student who kena sued by smrt 4 merely using their power supply ...

Yeah, they should all take a long hard look at themselves in the mirror. ;)

Maid and the little girl situation is exactly same as our situation whereby the ministers earning millions of salary but the peasants early less than 1500 per month

comparison sala liao, the girl earns nothing, take money from parents only.

images (2).jpg

This ranks below the question of whether i should trim my cockhair today?

Fucking meaningless shit......

Introspection is not a strong trait of the pappies.

upon reading some of the comments, i cringe in disgust and utmost disdain for those PLP statements.
did they wonder what are the factors causing this kind of behavior?

would the mirror crack?

upon reading some of the comments, i cringe in disgust and utmost disdain for those PLP statements.
did they wonder what are the factors causing this kind of behavior?

Depends on whether they used the mirrors of illusion or mirrors of delusion............................. ;)

am wondering who did the graphics for him :D:D:D

Yeah, they should all take a long hard look at themselves in the mirror. ;)

U bet they won't be doing some soul-searching. What they see of themselves are some smug expressions!;)

juz day b4, tis burger put himself on a hi pedestal espousing hifalutin ideals about compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1 ...

n den ytd, dat loon burger threatened 2 sue a young chap 4 n obscene amount ...

y dun tis burger go tel dat loon burger about his gr8 tots on compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1? ... wtf! ...

juz day b4, tis burger put himself on a hi pedestal espousing hifalutin ideals about compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1 ...

n den ytd, dat loon burger threatened 2 sue a young chap 4 n obscene amount ...

y dun tis burger go tel dat loon burger about his gr8 tots on compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1? ... wtf! ...

I tried putting burger on a high pedestal but nothing happens.