• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our beloved country is falling apart, what the fuck can we do?

Trains break down EVERY DAY

Buses overcrowded, drivers lose their way
U
No taxi when in a hurry

Inflation continues its flurry

Patients sleep in hospital corridor

NS men die, more and more

HDB flat priced out of romagnum

More than half can't meet CPF minimum sum

Heartlands turning into hangouts for druggies

Loansharks harassing innocent families

Beyond creating a hullabaloo

WHAT THE FUCK CAN WE DO???

I thought bending down and let the govt screw will solve the problem. That is sinkie SOP for problem solving.

denzuko1

Trains break down EVERY DAY

Buses overcrowded, drivers lose their way

No taxi when in a hurry

Inflation continues its flurry

Patients sleep in hospital corridor

NS men die, more and more

HDB flat priced out of romagnum

More than half can't meet CPF minimum sum

Heartlands turning into hangouts for druggies

Loansharks harassing innocent families

Beyond creating a hullabaloo

WHAT THE FUCK CAN WE DO???

Go chat with LHL on Facebook.

Cruxx

The solution is easy, go produce more kids.

Indonesia has more kids and a larger GDP than Singapore. Does that mean Indonesia is more advanced with a higher quality of life? Does that mean Indonesia is more successful? Fucking brainwashed Sinkie. :rolleyes: