• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our 5 senses; which's your best/worst ..

clairvoyant no need to buy ibet or big already, just hoot on ordinary and small.............. :p

bro can pass some cleverboy tips. kopi need some cash from ibet ....just a few cash will do.kumsiah.

clairvoyant no need to buy ibet or big already, just hoot on ordinary and small.............. :p

bro,
one of my lucky streak spanned from mid of Oct'08 to late Feb'09. mainly ibets :o:o:o
must find a way to fine tune it :p:p:p

My eyesight at night has to be my worst. Night driving up KL used to be a breeze. Now machiam torture. Seepay jialk if at night and it rains. My best? Need I elaborate?

you've been painting and eyeing the bushy twat at close range for too long. :p

My best? Need I elaborate?

it's about time you changed your nick to GoldenTongue but only upon verification.. & how do we do that, you need to do painting exercise in front of appointed SB committee who will judge your talent & skills :D

I have a different interpretion of the thread. Of the 5 senses I think hearing is the most passive.

If dont want to feel, i can dont touch. If dont want to taste, just dont eat. Dont want to see, just close the eyes. Dont want to smell, just hold your breath.

But hearing? Cannot 'close' the ear. At most can cover your ears to mute the sound. BTW, I hate noise, especially from brats of a certain race. Very Very irritating.

you've been painting and eyeing the bushy twat at close range for too long. :p
GD's panting now ...too much of a goood thing, and not just eyeballing:p
GoldenDragon said:
eyesight at night has to be my worst. Night driving up KL used to be a breeze. Now machiam torture. Seepay jialk ...My best? Need I elaborate?
See no evil, but still be proud of your (near) linguistic skills;)

With due respect this thread is certainly better than your type about korea girl band and bitching about busNo64 threads.
my thread are rubbish threads for pure entertainment, lol.

Fishypie this kind of thread can talk all the way but nothing will came out of it. who the fuck care what senses you have is the best?

you want these kind of threads?

Your upper body longer or your lowerbody longer?
Do you take coffee or tea in the morning?
Do you like wearing bermudas or jeans?

I can start these kind of threads you know? lol

Fishypie this kind of thread can talk all the way but nothing will came out of it. who the fuck care what senses you have is the best?

I have no doubts you have the talent to start similar threads. lol

AK start one leh... :D

it's about time you changed your nick to GoldenTongue but only upon verification.. & how do we do that, you need to do painting exercise in front of appointed SB committee who will judge your talent & skills :D

No problem. May I know who is the lucky gal?

the lucky gal? that one must ask at the "other" forum, the Bros there can kai siao you a very nice gal (to make ur life easy) or they can kai siao a damn fridig gal, one that is so old & dry, you'll be wasting ur saliva:D but since ur reputation solid, i think they'll give u the easy one! Good luck, may the best tongue win;)