• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our 5 senses; which's your best/worst ..

Fishypie

My worst have gotta be my hearings, esp after aLL these years of constant naggings..and it's on the Left; when you are driving and she's kpkb-ing..:cool:
However i do have a great tastebud, dont know whether it's good or not..cos when some of my friends teLL me how good a particuLar dish is; i wouLd aLways have that extra tastebud to critique..;)

... However i do have a great tastebud, dont know whether it's good or not..cos when some of my friends teLL me how good a particuLar dish is; i wouLd aLways have that extra tastebud to critique..;)
u tink ur tastebud can fite wif ah goldendragon in critiquing abalones? ...

..too bad that we have never gone for Ah Yat's restro together yet..;)

My worst have gotta be my hearings, esp after aLL these years of constant naggings..and it's on the Left; when you are driving and she's kpkb-ing..:cool:
However i do have a great tastebud, dont know whether it's good or not..cos when some of my friends teLL me how good a particuLar dish is; i wouLd aLways have that extra tastebud to critique..;)

you poor thing...i would rather stay in the roof than having to live with a wife that nags day in and day out!

Wait tiLL your day come, bro..i have an army LTC neighbour who probabLy command hundreds of men under his charge, yet is aLL ears' & attention whenever his wifey commented on anything ..:eek: :D

..after aLL these years of constant naggings.. i wouLd aLways have that extra tastebud to critique..;)

no lar, you just have selective hearing coupled with a sharp tongue, this one very normal in SG. :D but beware when you go makan with GD, your ablone will be served in a bowl but his "abalone" will be served with a speculum! :eek:

My worst have gotta be my hearings, esp after aLL these years of constant naggings..and it's on the Left ...
do u oso happen 2 find ur left ear has 'grown' longer? ...

no lar, you just have selective hearing coupled with a sharp tongue, this one very normal in SG. :D but beware when you go makan with GD, your ablone will be served in a bowl but his "abalone" will be served with a speculum! :eek:
Wahaha !..seLdom does one uses this specuLum word in his everyday Life..or are you a maLe nurse ?..:eek::)

brudder, i lost all senses....hearing is bad.tasting is bad.touching is flawed.seeing is blur.smelling is terrible.....my perception is completely off ....well, that's me. sans all my friend.sans all.

Uncle, have you heard of the hokkien phrase: Jiat Lau 3 paw pie (when old 3 malfunctions), Jiat sio beh siai (unable to eat when the food still hot), Jiat leng lau siai (get diarrhoea when eaten cold food), Cho ai tio bong kwui ah pai ka ae sai (when making love must rub a few time then can erect).

The loss of senses will come gradually. If we lose our senses, we will eventually cut off from the physical world. But don't forget to develop your perception sense and other non-physical senses and intuition that will help you to steer through life.

Physical senses are important but we can still survive without them.

Uncle, have you heard of the hokkien phrase: Jiat Lau 3 paw pie (when old 3 malfunctions), Jiat sio beh siai (unable to eat when the food still hot), Jiat leng lau siai (get diarrhoea when eaten cold food), Cho ai tio bong kwui ah pai ka ae sai (when making love must rub a few time then can erect).

ahchek, cho ai tio bong kwui ahpai yah si boil sai liao....long chong boil kia liao lah....sudah mati lah...takboleh marikita liao.
see got feelings. bawah got stand. but not long sudah mati 6 o'clock. i know many ahcheks here alwasy 12 oclock!!! last small small always 12 oclocl.must wear swimmming costumes to keep it at 6!!! now no need to wear anything also sleeping at 6. no feelings liao!
chum boh chum ah chek!