• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Other ways to watch World Cup

You trust this minister that claimed he never see porno ?

Any one who surf the internet will know that very high chance a porno will pop up on his screen when you search for other websites.

So question is how will he know he can watch World Cup from internet if we search for it without encountering porno ?

Either he is lying (the 'never watched porno' part) or the WWW is so clean of porno nowadays that you not likely to have it popped up in front of you with your kids while watching World Cup.

Any one who surf the internet will know that very high chance a porno will pop up on his screen when you search for other websites.

So question is how will he know he can watch World Cup from internet if we search for it without encountering porno ?

Either he is lying (the 'never watched porno' part) or the WWW is so clean of porno nowadays that you not likely to have it popped up in front of you with your kids while watching World Cup.

------------------------
I don't get it.... did he mention anything about porno?

Re: $$$Million Minitoot Has A Suggestion on World Cup

Does he expect the son to teach the dad how to fuck too?

For him, very likey yes. Remember he declared he never watched porno ? How would he know what to do with his KKJ if he never watched porno ? Have text book with step--by-step guide to fxxk meh ?

Read between his lines. Seemed like the rabbit is already in his pocket, and at the right time after these hoohaa, he will pull the rabbit out and the nation will have to thank him for making it possible to watch WC on our own TV sets.

------------------
I don't get it... where did he say he watch porno?

I think everyone should just go to Lui Tuck Yew's house and watch the world cup on his satellite TV.

1. i guess this crap would let go that if he comes across a calendar featuring sem-nude models or things, he shall pray and ask for redeemption mah!
2. honest, this is no man but some specimen that farts hot airs.
3. if he is married, i bet he only knows how to do one-way; missionary and nothing else.

------------------

He never said 'he watch porno' but he declared sometime ago (can't remember when he said that) the he NEVER WATCH PORNO. Can't remember why he said that either as this guy never made any impression on me other than that statement. Maybe some other bros can point you to the speech he made.

He is being called 'no-porn' MIW not for nothing.

hahahaaha....
did this minister serve NS? You try telling a Singaporean raised boy that went through school and served NS that you never watch porn.... I think the boy will look at you weird... Either you were raised totally sheltered or you are just BS!
Don't get it the wrong way, I am not insulting you when I say "you"... just a figure of speech over here only...
Wah lau, don't tell me this minister is gay or something but gay also got gay porn what!

For him, very likey yes. Remember he declared he never watched porno ? How would he know what to do with his KKJ if he never watched porno ? Have text book with step--by-step guide to fxxk meh ?

Read between his lines. Seemed like the rabbit is already in his pocket, and at the right time after these hoohaa, he will pull the rabbit out and the nation will have to thank him for making it possible to watch WC on our own TV sets.

Its true, he never watch porno before. I trust him, he is not lying. His mother actually taught him personally about sex, step by step:D

ministar : you guys have to find jobs overseas, for world cup, you guys are lucky, go Malaysia can liao.:D

Maybe he is dong a "Clinton".
Perhaps he really has not watched, but perhaps he uses his other senses like hearing.

Responding to a question at a dialogue at the end of a visit to Punggol North constituency, Rear-Admiral (NS) Lui said the youth were less worried because they knew of ways around the problem.

He said: 'For the elderly who are more worried that they do not know the different ways they can watch the World Cup, I guess the young have a lot to teach us in that respect.

Quite amazing that we have a PAP Minister openly telling Singaporeans to violate IP by going to illegal web streaming sites.

the lag from most streaming sites is about 1-3 mins.

http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/

just dl sopcast and p2p live is enough. these 2 are so so:

http://www.asiaplatetv.com/football.php
http://www.p2p4u.net/

i think there are better ones but have not found yet. my friends who are more pro can find them

for replays:

http://www.videohighlights.net/
http://www.footytube.com/

sopcast - 20 secs lapse. I actually tried watching same game from sopcast and starhub tv. check the game timing.....20 secs difference. so far the best among the above listed.

Quite amazing that we have a PAP Minister openly telling Singaporeans to violate IP by going to illegal web streaming sites.

Bcos after collecting their millions, they have to say something to appease the tax-payers as they knew tax-payers are already tulan with them doing nothing at all after getting fat salaries beyond what Obama can only dream of while solving the world's problems.

So the next best thing is to say something, ANYTHING. Unfortunately it turned out to be load of crap as usual.

------------------

Both involve balls, one 22 men chase after one, the other it involves two bigger in size at the top & smaller in size at the bottom, and finally no porn Lui; might not have any balls...up or down!:D

Bcos after collecting their millions, they have to say something to appease the tax-payers as they knew tax-payers are already tulan with them doing nothing at all after getting fat salaries beyond what Obama can only dream of while solving the world's problems.

So the next best thing is to say something, ANYTHING. Unfortunately it turned out to be load of crap as usual.

As the Minister for MICA, his KPI is regulate the media industry so that Singaporeans can have ready and cheap access to information.

As a result of Minister Liu not addressing the market failure in the broadcast market, Singaporeans have ended up paying the most expensive rates in the world to watch their favourite programs.

Instead of doing something concrete to legally address this, Minister Liu now proposes that maybe we should all turn to piracy for WC2010. For those who don't know how to to access the latest pirate streaming channels, he proposes that we learn how to do it from the young !:eek:

singtel and starhub are run by morons and idiots of the highest order! we sporeans are not suppose to be held ransom by them on the contrary they should be at our mercy..dont worry come june we will have 2010 world cup live at home..stupid minister wake up your idea!

All the cunt has to do is to force the cable companies and Mediacorpse NOT to sramble signals from Indonesia and Malaysia.

Apr 19, 2010
Other ways to watch WCup
By Jeremy Au Yong
ALL may not be lost for local football fans even if Singapore fails to secure the broadcast rights to this year's World Cup matches.

With the broadcast battle now heading deep into injury time, Acting Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts Lui Tuck Yew suggested yesterday that older Singaporeans learn from younger ones about the various alternatives available for catching the games.

Responding to a question at a dialogue at the end of a visit to Punggol North constituency, Rear-Admiral (NS) Lui said the youth were less worried because they knew of ways around the problem.

He said: 'For the elderly who are more worried that they do not know the different ways they can watch the World Cup, I guess the young have a lot to teach us in that respect.

'And I'll have to learn from them too.'

Though he expressed optimism that a deal would be struck, yesterday's talk of alternatives was an acknowledgement of how tenuous the situation is.
--------------------------------------------------------
basically, he is saying, if you can find other ways then you good. If not, then you habis!

If a PAP Minister can say this, Id oubt he hasn't surfed porn.