if pap is no longer gov in sg stock market in sg will collapse.
That’s totally possible. The sinkie opposition will surely learn from m&d opposition to overstate national debt to gain personal glory of solving problem when there is none!if pap is no longer gov in sg stock market in sg will collapse.
if pap is no longer gov in sg stock market in sg will collapse.
That 's also how Dr M speaks. He doesn't care how much you have lost money in the stock market because like you, he doesn't do much self reflection.Other people talk no problem because they are either your fellow Malaysian dogs or sinkie traitor dogs that suck Malaysian cocks. Or they are sinkies that follow pap mantra you die your business so no problem to Malaysian dogs too.
Thank you for the clarificationKNN LOL when there is no my uncle say , he say ...means i say one KNN
I agree. Then she come SBF "open" thread to kpkbIt is perfectly right to have greedy foolish opportunistic bastard lost all their hopes and monies. Teach them a painful lesson. Huat Ah!
This proves angmoh the best indeed. Even the worst angmoh with corrupted govt still beat non angmoh with corrupted govt.Oh my goodness other people also changed government due to massive corruption but stock market no crash due to no big mouth. Not like Malaysian new government!
The Guardian view on Spain’s new government: a fair wind for Sánchez
Editorial
In the wake of the corruption verdicts in the Gürtel affair it was time for Mariano Rajoy to leave the stage. The new socialist government in Madrid has a big opportunity
Fri 1 Jun 2018 12.24 EDTLast modified on Fri 1 Jun 2018 17.00 EDT
Spain elected a hung parliament in 2016and has not had another general election since. So it is tempting to say that one fragile Spanish government has simply been replaced by another after Spanish MPs voted on Friday to dismiss Mariano Rajoy’s centre-right PP in a vote of no confidence. After all, the PP remains the largest single party, with 134 members of the 350-strong Congress of Deputies, while the new prime minister, Pedro Sánchez of the socialists, has only 84, and will be propped up by seven other left and regional parties in key votes.
The temptation to dismiss the change should be resisted. The first reason is that Mr Rajoy, a great survivor who had led Spain since 2011 through a recession and the eurozone debt crisis, deserved to go. Last week a court jailed one of his party’s former treasurers for 33 years for fraud and money laundering and fined the PP itself for benefiting institutionally from kickbacks for public contracts in the so called “Gürtel” affair. Mr Rajoy had testified in the case, in which 29 defendants were jailed. After a corruption scandal on such a scale, it was entirely necessary that the party and its leader should be given their marching orders and a new government formed.
So that’s how he speaks? No wonder he is a special one just like me. And you are the hypocritical Christian that should do self reflection first starting from Benjamin lim thread.That 's also how Dr M speaks. He doesn't care how much you have lost money in the stock market because like you, he doesn't do much self reflection.
Stock goes down due to dr m's austerity measures.
Project cancellation.
Cut down on deficit.
If dr m continue like this, the growth will stall.
What he should have done is to come up with alternative, but economic boosting projects at a fraction of the cost to replace those cancelled. Widening the north south highway by another lane each way is one such suggestion.
Did I steal from you? Slander you until India Iran etc? Why you wishing me dead? But too bad i never invest anything that I cannot lose. So my painful experience is from Malaysian thieves slanderers and harassers only.It is perfectly right to have greedy foolish opportunistic bastard lost all their hopes and monies. Teach them a painful lesson. Huat Ah!
What’s new for you Malaysian psychopath to agree with evil people and malicious lies of me?I agree. Then she come SBF "open" thread to kpkb
it has virtually collapsed loong time ago, but due to antics of current leegime it’s propped up for show and tell, talk and sing.That’s totally possible. The sinkie opposition will surely learn from m&d opposition to overstate national debt to gain personal glory of solving problem when there is none!