• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Oppies Spreading Fake News About PAP MP Indranee In Tiong Bahru Market Today!

36428623_10217343550284600_6935776428126371840_n.jpg
propagated by a kelvin ling, an oppie...
9615e116-7139-4fc6-928c-ff4123327296.jpg

Hi JohnTan

Would appreciate it very much if you could post the online article "purporting to set out a whole conversation which allegedly took place after he said he did not want to be disturbed." :wink:

Certainly not!

That supposed conversation did not take place. It's oppie fake news to smear Indranee's good name.

That old fucker is part of the minority of disloyal sinkies, like many of the samsters here.

You are a dimwit!...I learnt from the days when Britannia Rules the waves here, the British Politeness, of course we are loyal, loyal to the flag not to some PAP MP or oppositions MPs. Coming back to British Politeness, I have met PAP MP's, Oppositions MP's, Oppositions members etc., the correctness is , I will shake hands greet them ( PAP ones, I will go wash them later, don't want to get contaminated), Hello!, how are you? PAP ones will ask, do you live around here, I will say no!..& then the politeness from the PAP side will evaporate...but there those who are really polite & one obnoxious one, I have to mention I shook hands with...with an arrogant, pompous, b@###d look...MBT!. The 'politeness' is....you don't like them, you extend the COMMON COURTESY..behind their backs, after shaking hands or in your thoughts when shaking hands...you fook them.

Dimwit...we are loyal to the country we live in, the flag of the country...not to some party like PAP or PAP MP's or members or conniving RC anjin's like you... hmmmm!

rushifa666

From the cunts story its quite obvious thats what happened. If it is ckmpletely false she wont address it at all. They are not very good liars

You are a dimwit!...I learnt from the days when Britannia Rules the waves here, the British Politeness, of course we are loyal, loyal to the flag not to some PAP MP or oppositions MPs. Coming back to British Politeness, I have met PAP MP's, Oppositions MP's, Oppositions members etc., the correctness is , I will shake hands greet them ( PAP ones, I will go wash them later, don't want to get contaminated), Hello!, how are you? PAP ones will ask, do you live around here, I will say no!..& then the politeness from the PAP side will evaporate...but there those who are really polite & one obnoxious one, I have to mention I shook hands with...with an arrogant, pompous, b@###d look...MBT!. The 'politeness' is....you don't like them, you extend the COMMON COURTESY..behind their backs, after shaking hands or in your thoughts when shaking hands...you fook them.

Dimwit...we are loyal to the country we live in, the flag of the country...not to some party like PAP or PAP MP's or members or conniving RC anjin's like you... hmmmm!

Most oppies hate the PAP and transfer that same hate to Singapore. They want to see Singapore trip up or get hit by some major man-made calamity so that they have more ammunition against the PAP. These oppies also hope to use a rising China to thumb down Singapore, and they also were against the Trump-Kim summit just like they are against almost anything that Singapore does in the international arena.

Hence, it is correct to say that oppies are not loyal to Singapore.

bobby

Did my monthly walkabout at Tiong Bahru market today. It’s a very useful way to keep in touch with people and the ground. Many take it as an opportunity to give feedback and suggestions. People with specific appeals also find it helpful as they can approach me for assistance.

She tok cock about walkabouts but what about when her MP boss was wheelchair bound and no walkabouts but still collect salary?

Most oppies hate the PAP and transfer that same hate to Singapore. They want to see Singapore trip up or get hit by some major man-made calamity so that they have more ammunition against the PAP. These oppies also hope to use a rising China to thumb down Singapore, and they also were against the Trump-Kim summit just like they are against almost anything that Singapore does in the international arena.

Hence, it is correct to say that oppies are not loyal to Singapore.

I don't hate the PAP!...I just hate to love them ha ha ha ha

ToaPehGong

Guess that ah pek was staring at her neh neh before she approached. He felt embarrassed and brushed her off, subsequently caught staring at her panty lines when she walked away.

Capano2121

Monthly walkabout?
Meaning once a month lah?
Just like menstruation cycle lah?
Before or after menses?
Menses 3 to 5 days leh!
Her walkabout how long leh? 3 to 5 minutes?
Ah pek too low class for her to probe further or PAP only hear the good things or was she simply too aware she would kena fuck left right corner?