• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Oppie Leong Caught Lying And Stealing Land From Sinkies!

xScreen-Shot-2019-08-19-at-6.34.12-pm.png.pagespeed.ic.Xq3aDn32vV.webp

A series of Facebook posts between blogger Leong Sze Hian and the Singapore Land Authority (SLA) show the latter becoming increasingly agitated over a land encroachment issue, to the point where the SLA told Leong that his “post contains deliberate untruths, and half truths”.

On August 16, Leong Sze Hian shared a series of email exchanges between himself and the Singapore Land Authority.

In one of the emails, the SLA asked Leong when he planned to remove the encroachment of the rear boundary wall and fence from State Land.

Leong shared photos of the emails and asked his Facebook friends, “Knock down & rebuild wall of 64-year old home – encroachment of state land 1.3 cm to 4.9 cm. Any advice, suggestions or help, would be greatly appreciated”.

x69517589_10158929086334196_4814735008277200896_n.jpg.pagespeed.ic.8r8zVw6XFk.webp

The next day (August 17), the SLA replied to Leong. They said, “You must know that your post contains deliberate untruths, and half truths”.

Screen-Shot-2019-08-19-at-4.28.01-pm.png

They also outlined the following points,

“1. Your rear boundary fence has encroached between 13 cm and 49 cm onto the State land behind your property (i.e. 10 times the figures you posted).

The SLA added that unlike Leong’s suggestion that an entire wall had to be torn down, they were asking for a fence with concrete footing to be removed.

Leong responded yesterday (August 18) alleging that the diagram SLA sent him was inaccurate. “If there is a huge 49 cm gap, shouldn’t the line be far away from the wall?! That’s also why I thought the gap was small (4.9 cm)” he wrote. He also added that in SLA’s diagram, the measurements given were 0.13 and 0.49 without a unit of measurement. “It just used figures without references. I was under the impression that it was 1.3 cm and 4.9 cm”, he said.

Yesterday, (August 18), the SLA replied rather irately to Leong saying, “You are adding to the untruths that you have been putting out”

http://theindependent.sg/singapore-land-authority-bashes-leong-sze-hian-on-land-issue-you-seem-to-think-that-you-are-entitled-to-a-different-and-special-treatment/

ToaPehGong

Leong must be saying the truth when he has the support of Singapore No 1 Siao CB Han Hui Hui. Even of the Siao CB lying, the baby will not be lying.

According to PAP, those people who carry babies facing the camera are usually good people you can vote for. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190419_135729.gif

tridome

meepokboy

poor baby of HHH. cannot have a peaceful afternoon sleep but have to be dragged in a video in order to gain sympathy votes

More like Leong has been stealing State land for decades. And the old fucker still wants to question PAP!!

If it takes you the SLA 6.9 decades to figure that they had a miniscule plot of land stolen, then the state doesn't deserve to have it back.

Remember how SINKapore claimed that Mudland cannot revised the water price because Mudland did not execute the change on a particular year? Well, if that principle holds, then Leong deserves to keep the land.

The reality is that the PAP has instructed all the ministries to find fault with all critics, be they activists or politicians. More of such plays to come.

If it takes you the SLA 6.9 decades to figure that they had a miniscule plot of land stolen, then the state doesn't deserve to have it back.

Remember how SINKapore claimed that Mudland cannot revised the water price because Mudland did not execute the change on a particular year? Well, if that principle holds, then Leong deserves to keep the land.

The reality is that the PAP has instructed all the ministries to find fault with all critics, be they activists or politicians. More of such plays to come.

The PAP can find fault with the critics because the critics themselves are crooked.

underMIND

Didn’t know leong sze hian stay in such a big landed property. Good for him no need to squeeze hdb Pigeon holes like most sinkies.

Wonder how did the matter of the land over a few square feet/centimetres find its way into becoming a big issue.

Meerebus

Didn’t know leong sze hian stay in such a big landed property. Good for him no need to squeeze hdb Pigeon holes like most sinkies.

Looking at the land size and also freehold status, if leong sze hian wants to sell for 5 to 6 million should not be a problem.

shiokalingam

The baby This skinny bamboo holding is Ah Leong child ah?

நீங்கள் என்ன சொல்கிறீர்கள். லியோங் மற்றும் அவள் மிகவும் நல்ல நண்பர். சகோதரர் மற்றும் சகோதரி போன்ற. :biggrin:

Screenshot_2019-08-21-15-14-47-246_com.facebook.katana.jpg