• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Opium Spamming

Not sure if others had enough of this opium spamming in nearly every thread?

Dun be distracted by these spineless PAP IBs.
You can easily identify these motherfuckers closet PLP PAP IBs by the way and manner
they write when criticizing the PAP, LKY, Lanjiao Loong or the establishments.

These fucking motherfuckers closet PLP PAP IBs still dare not use the real name of their PAP Masters.
They are still programmed to suck their master cocks and semens.
These are the real idiots and no balls PLP pretenders.

Here is an example for further analysis
"
also father promote own sons to BG ranks, a father checked own sons, and praise own sons, are clever enough to even lead an army of soldiers to wars?

Father check own wife law firms capable of handling HDB conveyancing to ALL HDB purchase?

So everything in Singapore is father check own sons, and now sons no father he has to ownself check ownself, no choice.

I am confused, what am I saying?
"
Kanina ka ka kong la ... Lee Kuan Yew promote his useless son Lee Hsien Loong to BG rank is nepotism
because Lee Kuan Yew chee bye kia is the PM of Singapore.

This fucker is so scared to even mention the name Lee Kuan Yew and Lee Hsien Loong as if trying to whisper in this forum
so obvious the respect and PLP might as well post at REACH using real name that way PAP know who you are.
better fuck off from this forum fucking bastards, stop pretending and start growing balls and call Lee Kuan Yew a bastard
and Lee Hsien Loong a useless bastard, say it like a man and not referring to the father and mother HDB conveyancing.

in fact the Manchu shd continue grow opium and shipload of them smuggled to England too. Manchu shd have done that to make it big and hit back at British and whole of Europe. Europe will not be the same today.

Also shipload opium to USA, Canada and Australia and the British colony of 460 million population.

If this was done, Chinese would afford to develop advanced gunboats, advanced gun powders, to colonized British isle soon from the drug money.

Chinese opium are more cheap to buy, cheap sake Europeans will be happy to buy cheap make in China opium to trade among themselves.

Opportunity loss in the early 1900s to make China a wealthy country again.

Why didn't the Chinese think of that? 460 million people in British colonized countries good target for drug money too.

See how fucked up your logic is? So Manchurian trade opium is ok but not angmo? Same like Muslim retards making excuses for their Islamic terror blaming angmo and then kill everyone.
Manchurian only had themselves to blame for not developing gun power into more powerful weapons. If they had, they might still be ruling China now.

in fact the Manchu shd continue grow opium and shipload of them smuggled to England too. Manchu shd have done that to make it big and hit back at British and whole of Europe. Europe will not be the same today.

If this was done, Chinese would afford to develop advanced gunboats, advanced gun powders, to colonized British isle soon from the drug money.

So you are ok with foreign Manchurian lord over Han Chinese treating them like 2nd class slaves but not angmo who treat Hong Kongers well during their colonisation? That says a lot about your screwed up logic.

clever chink. pot calling kettle black?

Dun be distracted by these spineless PAP IBs.
You can easily identify these motherfuckers closet PLP PAP IBs by the way and manner
they write when criticizing the PAP, LKY, Lanjiao Loong or the establishments.

These fucking motherfuckers closet PLP PAP IBs still dare not use the real name of their PAP Masters.
They are still programmed to suck their master cocks and semens.
These are the real idiots and no balls PLP pretenders.

Here is an example for further analysis
"
also father promote own sons to BG ranks, a father checked own sons, and praise own sons, are clever enough to even lead an army of soldiers to wars?

Father check own wife law firms capable of handling HDB conveyancing to ALL HDB purchase?

So everything in Singapore is father check own sons, and now sons no father he has to ownself check ownself, no choice.

I am confused, what am I saying?
"
Kanina ka ka kong la ... Lee Kuan Yew promote his useless son Lee Hsien Loong to BG rank is nepotism
because Lee Kuan Yew chee bye kia is the PM of Singapore.

This fucker is so scared to even mention the name Lee Kuan Yew and Lee Hsien Loong as if trying to whisper in this forum
so obvious the respect and PLP might as well post at REACH using real name that way PAP know who you are.
better fuck off from this forum fucking bastards, stop pretending and start growing balls and call Lee Kuan Yew a bastard
and Lee Hsien Loong a useless bastard, say it like a man and not referring to the father and mother HBD conveyancing.

which time period are you referring to? after 1990 and before end of 1997 handover?

So you are ok with foreign Manchurian lord over Han Chinese treating them like 2nd class slaves but not angmo who treat Hong Kongers well during their colonisation? That says a lot about your screwed up logic.

which time period are you referring to? after 1990 and before end of 1997 handover?

All the same. Don't try to twist your screwed logic out of this. You are just another fucking retard like Islamic terrorist logic. You want Han Chinese to continue to be slaved under Manchurian barbarians.

At least angmo don't torture their criminals like barbarian Manchurians.
chinese-qing-dynasty-slicing-dismemberment-death-penalty-woman-07.jpg

We never had this sort of inane spamming before. What we had in the past was commercial spamming, those who had a psychological issue and were posting stuff as thee were pretty much lost and finally those who who engaged in personal feuds.

When British opium wars appear in a thread on Uber and Grab taxi, one wonders.

People are being paid to start threads and there is a screenshot going around on Facebook that the going rate is $2 per thread started. Of course the thread has to be either disruptive or inane

We never had this sort of inane spamming before. What we had in the past was commercial spamming, those who had a psychological issue and were posting stuff as thee were pretty much lost and finally those who who engaged in personal feuds.

When British opium wars appear in a thread on Uber and Grab taxi, one wonders.

I've been guilty of inane spamming in the past with Ang Mohs are the best, PAP is the best etc.

However I've tuned it down considerably in an effort to improve the content here.

At least yours appeared in threads where the subject matter was about an Ang Mo or why they did something better.

I've been guilty of inane spamming in the past with Ang Mohs are the best, PAP is the best etc.

However I've tuned it down considerably in an effort to improve the content here.

Silly man lah this tanwahtiu. :rolleyes: Put him on ignore, just as I do. :)

Qing did grow opium to counter the British opium price make it worthless for the Brit to continue the trade openly. After 1876 the Brit leave China and the clean up begins. But the Brit use this blaming/accuse the Qing of drugging their own people.

Fighting Fire With Fire
China reluctantly decided to destroy the Western opium trade by flooding the market with domestic opium. It was a painful decision, for Chinese rulers held that production of opium, for any reason, would “provoke the judgment of Heaven and the condemnation of men.”
It certainly provoked Britain’s condemnation, which resented China’s infringement upon her private opium monopoly. By 1876, China was earning over 1.5 million annually from opium, but Sir R. Alcock told the House of Commons that China would gladly abandon the trade if Britain stopped her own trafficking.

Five years later, Sir R. Alcock, the stalwart anti-opium crusader, sold out.

http://www.amoymagic.com/OpiumWar.htm

This is something new to me. Interesting to know that. Proof that have to become evil barbarian to deal with evil barbarian.

See how fucked up your logic is? So Manchurian trade opium is ok but not angmo? Same like Muslim retards making excuses for their Islamic terror blaming angmo and then kill everyone.
Manchurian only had themselves to blame for not developing gun power into more powerful weapons. If they had, they might still be ruling China now.

Not really fucked up logic. Of course if they have gunpowder, they would not have done this measure.

Also shipload opium to USA, Canada and Australia and the British colony of 460 million population.

Chinese opium are more cheap to buy, cheap sake Europeans will be happy to buy cheap make in China opium to trade among themselves.

Why didn't the Chinese think of that? 460 million people in British colonized countries good target for drug money too.

Yes looks like Manchurian are not evil opportunists enough. Not like my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE neighbours who are evil opportunists to the core.

Perhaps u need to educate yourself first about the Europeans killing Chinese with the opium plague. It turns out that Chinese originated epidemics have wiped out large populations in Europe too. As far as I am concerned, what the chinese did to the europeans far outweigh what they did with opium.

[h=3]"Black Death" or the Great Plague[/h]The second pandemic, widely known as the "Black Death" or the Great Plague, originated in China in 1334 and spread along the great trade routes to Constantinople and then to Europe, where it claimed an estimated 60% of the European population (Benedictow, 2008). Entire towns were wiped out. Some contemporary historians report that on occasion, there were not enough survivors remaining to bury the dead (Gross, 1995). Despite the vast devastation caused by this pandemic, however, massive labor shortages due to high mortality rates sped up the development of many economic, social, and technical modernizations (Benedictow, 2008). It has even been considered a factor in the emergence of the Renaissance in the late 14[SUP]th[/SUP] century.

Now still got people smoke opium?