@ginfreely your mother is a streetwhore just like you, your father is her random customer while you are a stray slut, a stray fucking slut. Fuck your mother's chaocheebye. You IMH whore!
Ok as usual ccb Malaysians must win by underhanded means just like KT latha. No difference for @Valium human fly. Go win by churning more ccb lies of me lah son of whore @Valium. I don’t give a shit.I am not deluded neither are you deluded but you are a fucking evil liar churning ccb lies of me non stop. The only reason you do that is you are ccb Malaysian son of whore just like your fellow ccb Malaysian KT Latha that attacked me for no reason aka human flies.
You are ccb Malaysian chinese son of whore calling me one. Period. Whole world knows how evil and shameless liar ccb Malaysians and sinkies are now. Starting with KT Latha damn shameless and evil snake.@ginfreely your mother is a streetwhore just like you, your father is her random customer while you are a stray slut, a stray fucking slut. Fuck your mother's chaocheebye. You IMH whore!
But always a no glory win! LOLCcb Malaysians must win!
@ginfreely you fucking cunt. Your CCTV shows you fucking non stop, its a whore live channel with an ugly old slut like you sucking cock. You fucking cheap slut.
No glory backstabbing stealing slandering harassing win!But always a no glory win! LOL
See? Filthy Malaysians calling me filthy based on their ccb mouth! It’s OPEN secret ccb Malaysians with or without cb all have ccb mouth telling ccb lies!@ginfreely may you die soon violently and get your filthy corpse raped.
No glory ccb win!No glory backstabbing stealing slandering harassing win!
KNN you sick horny slut see messages you cum all wet KNNBut always a no glory win! LOL
KNN you sick horny slut see messages you cum all wet KNN
Useless ccb Malaysians gang up with Australians and filthy Indians using underhanded means to win are so flawed!Will fuck her cheebye with a mop to soak up the mess and push all the filth in. You prepare another rubber plunger for her cheebye mouth.
These ccb people are then called flawed ok not me.Useless ccb Malaysians gang up with Australians and filthy Indians using underhanded means to win are so flawed!
LOL thieves slanderers and harassers not called flawed life then called what?These ccb people are then called flawed ok not me.