This doesn't seem logical or makes sense.
1. If everyone is suffering why would they vote for PAP ? Are you sure it's the 70% that are the ones kpkb ?
2. Look at the infrastructure of SG. Look at how Sinkies are. Are they proud, yaya papaya with maids, cars and nicely renovated houses and last but not least look at the useless younger generations are they spoilt ? I've come across how many parents like us complaining the kids don't know how to show concern when the parents are not feeling well or sick...... lol. We spoil them b'cos during our time life was really hard and 70s and 80s boom time SG rise and our generation do well we dote on them too much and now walah..... we got many dishonorable sons.
3. Do you know how spoilt are our NS army boys and schools children ? Do you know a bit only the parents complain until now the laws cannot allow the teachers and army officers to suka suka punish this kids ?
When i went to witness my boy's passing out parade when he told me how high he had to climb up the robe and over the wall etc etc training, i laff die me wtf knn so kuniang generation compared to what we were trained it's like playing masak sial.
4. Did you see how the majority of Sinkies wear branded clothes and how they hang flowers and spent in clubs ? Would you think these people are the ones kpkb ?
5. I have relatives and friends and sorry most of them makes attas money leh..... Majority of Condos are snap up by Sinkies they're the owners that rent these out to foreigners !
6. Civil Servant, Teachers etc salary grades have increased and they've been paid more than one month bonuses b4 leh.... Banks also.
7. MPs and Ministers also top of the world pay grade right ?
8. Dorms operators also make millions per month ok ? SBC actors, Radio DJs, Comedians many are F&B or Fashion related Business owners is it not ? All these not locals meh ? PAP give them free money ?! All stay big houses big cars wor ! Fat and deep pockets too...
9. Properties and shop owners rent out high price to sub business owners. You know when they raised their salaries to Millions they also at the same year allows shop owners to buy the shops and was at 500k now smelly smelly 3~5k per shop house these people should or will vote hu ? Contractors, Designers, renovations companies bosses many are Casino regulars even farking taxi drivers leh !
You know these old farts spent all their cpf buy house in Batam with sweet young puki some have childrens some more, knn leaving their old mate with their grown up kids and other losers spent their whole life extra money on drinking beers and geylang and 4-Ds. So you know who are the real ones kpkb, kiasu kiasi ?
10. Chinese New year everyone is gone where they go ? Holidays overseas lor........ lol
You add add how many percent of voters already huh ? Are you sure all these people kena fucked by PAP and suffering and living in fear ?
Are you sure it's the 70% that's the ones kpkb and suffering ? If the 30% suffer so much why no beggars and homeless ? Did PAP have the policy to feed beggars and the homeless huh ?
Then how come no beggars and homeless hur ? Or did they becomes thieves and robbers meh ? Also no leh ......... Please enlighten !
Sole proprietors, taxi-drivers, insurance, properties agents, Hawkers all got 3k x3 and there's these other ++ $$$ pay out is it not ? No money to eat during this Covid CB meh ? Go across the causeway see how much they get ?!
Not happy sell your house go JB or Batam stay lah i'm sure can enough live until die die, no ?! WTF you got no pigeon hole house meh ? All dolar go where ? 4D, minum beer & geylang ? Even singles by 35 can buy HDB 3 room flat. Wtf more you want ? lol.........
Kids up to polytechnic have few thousand dollars injected yearly by government into their study funds and can be use for paying education fees you know more than enough to pay thru poly.
Every country have losers or crimes as long it's not majority or organised crime, petty crimes like steal Ah Mah big fat underwears to smell or take upskrit photos sure have a few of these perverts or retards can't 100% eliminate wan.... you see
@foreveralonetanyakchin he likes to post how he fark his sister and mother and
@LaoTze likes to posts tons of gif and disgusting laosai graphics to discourage people from visiting this site and thinks he's LaoTze instead of Laosai what can we do ?!
There's always a few of these screwloose ones. You pray for them and hope they have an interesting life is it not ? Karma or cause/effects is the nature of things.
Improve yourselves and make use of the plenty cheap foreign labours so start or run some money making business be more enterprising.
You hate China ? There are tons of chink pussies or in ktv ask
@ilovechinesegal did he enjoy himself.......... You hate indian snakes welp fark their pundek ! You think the AMDK spares our local minah or sg cunts meh ?
This is a free world FFA the world is your oyster or hum if you mee siam mai hump it's your problem.......... Mai whole day kpkb, kiasu, kiasi do something productive and use your pea brains you farking dickheads !
Last but not least you know why Sinkies always kpkb because we're the top IQ population of the world ofc we kpkb so PAP will be chuasai you got see pinky so thin lost so much weight and so scared so they will give us more money the moment the MiW can't feed our greed or give us enough opportunities to make money we'll bite !
Till then wake the fark up and rise there's no place for slump here it's a competitive city state. We have no natural resources here lah deh yet we've survived better than many cuntries surrounding us you should be thankful and feel lucky to be born here in this timeline and don't forget to thanks the medeka generation /us for building up this peesai dot cuntry.
Do you know in Sg if your business annual turnover is less than S$500,000 it's considered chicken feeds you're not required to submit a certified statement of accounts but only declaration of turnover, gross profit/loss, allowable business expenses and adjusted profit/loss are required to disclose in the tax returns, government not graceful enough ?
Also know that there are many who gave up on their motherland or country and now regretted leaving they hope Sg will fail and those losers and foreigners who work as low wage jobs and some love to see the world burns ! These people will fan the fire and cuss everything they have a chance upon especially social media.
The world is not as it seems on social media look around and observe instead.