have lah. a1 sauce. only good for clueless ang moh steakhouse. don’t use it anymore after i start grilling my own steak.It’s called figuratively speaking. No wonder you don’t have English A1.
And that’s why I called people like you ccb sons of whores and so disgusting some ccb sons of whores act innocently don’t understand why I changed from talking nicely to calling people ccb sons of whores.OK.i m educated smart guy.
I call u bitch.
OK?
You have A1 in bdsm too. People are always accusing to be whatever they are themselves.have lah. a1 sauce. only good for clueless ang moh steakhouse. don’t use it anymore after i start grilling my own steak.
View attachment 51625
didn't know that. you must be sexpert in this special art form to know.You have A1 in bdsm too. People are always accusing to be whatever they are themselves.
tis post is not a spam... it's a reminder to all.. ..... tis is how a FAKE high class person behaves..How many times you spammed this already when you got the cheek to complain me spamming last time when I was not even spamming? And how many times must I tell you your Johor whore mother looks like her?
Ya just like you don’t know you are a coward liar bully. I no need to be expert but I realised after these years that whoever called people slut unprovoked are sluts and sons of sluts themselves. Ditto for everything else and this bdsm accusation was started by you sons of whores, not me.didn't know that. you must be sexpert in this special art form to know.
That person mdm wong is low class poor upbringing people that called people slut whore unprovoked. Just like you sons of sluts calling others slut.tis post is not a spam... it's a reminder to all.. ..... tis is how a FAKE high class person behaves..
the post in that thread is oredi coming to pg 30...That person mdm wong is low class poor upbringing people that called people slut whore unprovoked. Just like you sons of sluts calling others slut.
No I am proven consistently a real high class poor victim attacking people by telling ugly truth and not attacking people using ccb lies unlike what you real low class sons of whores did and still doing calling me slut and whore song song.the post in that thread is oredi coming to pg 30...
tis is proof that low class people has gather more interest ..than those high class fakes..
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN say bad things about yourself KNNThat person mdm wong is low class poor upbringing people that called people slut whore unprovoked. Just like you sons of sluts calling others slut.
KNN and even if you are not mdm wong the fact has been proven by @musashi in this thread https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/de...please-become-one-as-soon-as-possible.261985/ that you shared at least about 10 similarities with mdm wong you have no rights to say bad things about mdm wong KNN unless you are a siao lang without logic KNNThat person mdm wong is low class poor upbringing people that called people slut whore unprovoked. Just like you sons of sluts calling others slut.
KNN hell just in case you are not aware KNN @musashi highlighted a few similarities between your words and actions here with mdm wong statements KNN why is that so KNN ask yourself this KNN cb lang twisting amd accusing good forummers twisting facts KNN chow cb lang KNNThat person mdm wong is low class poor upbringing people that called people slut whore unprovoked. Just like you sons of sluts calling others slut.
Sounds legit. Ummmm...KNN hell just in case you are not aware KNN @musashi highlighted a few similarities between your words and actions here with mdm wong statements KNN why is that so KNN ask yourself this KNN cb lang twisting amd accusing good forummers twisting facts KNN chow cb lang KNN
No I am not that mdm wong that called people slut unprovoked. She and you are fellow Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts that did that.KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN say bad things about yourself KNN
No whatever similarities are not important when the basic proof is there by me in that thread. That eunuch @musashi knew it and that’s why he dare not answer all my questions that are all showing the critical differences.KNN hell just in case you are not aware KNN @musashi highlighted a few similarities between your words and actions here with mdm wong statements KNN why is that so KNN ask yourself this KNN cb lang twisting amd accusing good forummers twisting facts KNN chow cb lang KNN