• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only low class poor upbringing people will call people slut unprovoked

they ask you to shut your pie hole, but you heard slut lah. it's all a minor misunderstanding.
It’s all in black and white here from everyone of them everyday. From you son of whore too. Other than KT latha and LJ Mccully now hiding in toilet bowl.

impossible to hide in toilet bowl, not only for one but two persons. must chop up bodies first with kitchen cleaver in order to squeeze two bodies in. you must be quite an erotic exotic bdsm sexpert to contort your way into a toilet bowl.

KNN why you peeked at this thread https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/de...please-become-one-as-soon-as-possible.261985/
Then opened this thread to scold people KNN
What a liar luring me there putting the link and anyhow accusing me and I opened it and then realised its the same shit mdm wong thread that you are talking about. Hey listen up ok I didn’t peep at this thread before this thread and in fact didn’t click at that liar @musashi thread since I made the announcement that I am not reading anymore - until today you lured me with this link that I have to click to see what stupid thread you are referring and accusing me.So many ccb lies from your ccb mouth just wait for your violent death and your whore family will kpkb say you are a good person. Pui!

too afraid of @musashi... cheap low class acting high class is the worst of ALL :geek:
Cheap low class ccb Malaysian sons of whores accusing me what you are yourselves. People who attack others using truth is high class and that is me. While you are the low class cheap bastards using ccb lies to attack me non stop. Pui!

And so low class that when exposed a liar still continue to repeat ccb lies from slut to mdm wong shit that’s you @rotiprata @musashi @sweetiepie @glockman etc.

@musashi our Savior against this Fake Virgin Big Bully :biggrin:
Call me a big bully based on hot air is you pointing your ccb fingers again. Who did I bully? I return insults to people that insulted me is called reacting to big bullies like you. And not called I am big bully. In fact called I am poor victim. Pui!

impossible to hide in toilet bowl, not only for one but two persons. must chop up bodies first with kitchen cleaver in order to squeeze two bodies in. you must be quite an erotic exotic bdsm sexpert to contort your way into a toilet bowl.
It’s called figuratively speaking. No wonder you don’t have English A1.

Call me a big bully based on hot air is you pointing your ccb fingers again. Who did I bully? I return insults to people that insulted me is called reacting to big bullies like you. And not called I am big bully. In fact called I am poor victim. Pui!
And who are you son of whore @AhMeng to call me fake virgin? How many times must I say I am a poor victim of ccb people with ccb mouth calling me a slut when I am a virgin and NOT fake virgin. Everything is lies and fake to you because you are fake and chronic liar yourself.