• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat One of 2018's best movies - Operation Red Sea

Watch the trailer here you'll want to go watch the movie now

maxresdefault.jpg

I see the trailer...like prc propaganda
Similar like american soldiers films.
All are T2 made.:D

Stupid movie that is full of chink propaganda. You are better off watching more realistic army movies like 'Ah Boys To Men'. That's how real armour operate in combat.

I've seen it, courtesy of a slow day looking for something to do. Not bad - pretty much similar to American military action shows, but I suppose seeing some Chinese faces and PLA equipment is a little refreshing. Watchable it if you are looking for an entertaining but mindless adrenaline rush.

Watch the trailer here you'll want to go watch the movie now

This time really paiseh. I beg to differ, i think it's a generic story, eg. always got a weaker teammate among them right?

Smart Chinese made war movies make Chinese heros.

Angmoh looking for new enemies after using ME Muslims for 20 years for movies. Can bully ME people but cannot touch Chinese.

Cannot make Chinese their enemies becos kungfu come from Chinese and angmoh cannot win kungfu fight with Chinese.

Knn fuck u CAM.

Just look at the movie poster, some of the stylo milo PRC chaps can't even carry his rifle properly when running.

Pui! So many China propaganda movies nowadays that are unwatchable. I tried my best to watch 战狼, Operation Mekong and 中国销售员 (starring Mike Tyson and Steven segal) and couldn't finish them. Really put chao nuah

The last watchable 国产 war movies were 高山上的花环 (sino-vietnam war) and 地雷战 (ww2).

The China communist propaganda is even ruining movies made by bankable HK stars like Donnie yen and Chow yun fatt

Cina has reverted to one-man rule and you are watching their propaganda films? Sorry, no 蟑螂 1 and 蟑螂 2 chink movies for me. Vermin chink cockroaches! Yucks.