• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One man Gang Roy Ngerng VS the WP

i dont care whether it is loong vs WP or loong vs roy..
my point to you is clear. your shouldnt have make a sweeping statement like No one in Singapore is ever going to have a choice between WP and Roy.
and that Singaporeans have only 2 parties in their respective constituencies to vote for. Either PAP or the other one. Anything wrong with this statement?
it just goes to show how dumb you are and what cloth u are cut from.

PAP vs ROY Party vs WP is a possible.. never say never. :cool:

Congratulations for fulfilling what Sam described as self-declared victory. He didn't expect it to come from one of his minions.

BTW good way to skirt out of the allegation that it's not "WP vs Roy" by telling people not to reply you (translated into "please don't rebut me because I am cornered"). As what Sochi said, it is LHL vs Roy.

The main intention of this thread is to bring the mickey out of some of the WP supporter here and so far it has work.. :D

silly, it's just vote the PAP out! :D:D:D

Hey Manager Aka Douchebag

If you got nothing better to say, it is wise to SHUT THE FUCK UP and don't be a FOOL here ;)

Your Boss is calling is to clean the Toilet Bowl NOW since your supervisor and cleaners are not around.

The main intention of this thread is to bring the mickey out of some of the WP supporter here and so far it has work.. :D

so sorry, any opposition come to my ward i'll vote for them :D:D:D

PAP vs ROY Party vs WP is a possible.. never say never. :cool:

Say so lah. I was waiting for you to say this. Instead, earlier you said this:

i am not saying roy will create the only multi corner fight.

Yes, you didn't say he will create the only multicorner fight, but possible that he will create one of the multicorner fights. In that case say so.

Since it is only a possibility, talk so much for?

Claim victory again yes. Clap.

can i claim two extra anti PAP votes in Tampines GRC? just finished my kopi session there with some old classmates, they're convinced that PAP has to be voted out :):):)

The biggest shame as I see it is PAP.

Who is the government now?

Instead of running a government properly, it is running down a its own citizen and spending time fixing the opposition.

Singapore-Riot.jpg

And not to forget that she is making use of the blood and coffin money of SGs to the tune of hundreds of millions of dollars to help 3rd world foreigners get ahead of SGs - and eventually replacing them - in their own country. Just to ensure her Familee can stay in power forever. What a bloody evil TRAITOR!

Support ROY!
VOTE THE WP OUT!

You self declared USA citizen, go mind your own business and get lost. MOM should cancel your work permit for interfering with Spore internal affairs.

please dont agree with me.. it will lose all the fun.. stick to your claim that a 3 party fight will never happened.. :D

No one in Singapore is ever going to have a choice between WP and Roy.

Say so lah. I was waiting for you to say this. Instead, earlier you said this:
Yes, you didn't say he will create the only multicorner fight, but possible that he will create one of the multicorner fights. In that case say so.

Since it is only a possibility, talk so much for?

Walau how did this ended up as Roy vs WP?

I thought it was Ah Loong vs. Roy?

Who is the snakehead who can twist and turn this around so fast?

a foreign trash shit stirrer who dared not declare his real country of origin but pretend and hide behind the coat tail of USA citizen. Someone who is in the same league as tonychat fake Australian.

please dont agree with me.. it will lose all the fun.. stick to your claim that a 3 party fight will never happened.. :D

Befuddled again, I see. You said it is only a possibility and I say it will never happen.

In 2016, I will be here to stand by my claim. Your moniker on the other hand would vanish from this forum by then and forever.

wah.. look who is talking? the idiot who tried to silence me via infractions and the mickey mouse i took out in this post.. http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?180752-WHY-are-Sinkie-like-that&p=1865071#post1865071
hey mickey.. i have got news for you, i am still alive and kicking well.
remember what i said.. whatcha going do when we the ANGMO run wild in sinkie land? are you going to attempt to silence me via infraction again. i am real scare.. haha :D :D
WP? .... we the angmo are the superior beings unlike u low life sinkies, go ahead and try asking MOM to cancel our EP and see if they will do it for you low life sinkie.
my name is manager and my company is i screwedsinkieass pte ltd. i employed over 120 sinkie whom i kick their ass everyday.

HOGAN.jpg

You self declared USA citizen, go mind your own business and get lost. MOM should cancel your work permit for interfering with Spore internal affairs.

wah.. i am scare.. please dont make me vanish from this forum.. lol.. :D :D
i promoise i will let u win this around, do u want a teddy for winning this round? lol

and that Singaporeans have only 2 parties in their respective constituencies to vote for
:D :D

Befuddled again, I see. You said it is only a possibility and I say it will never happen.

In 2016, I will be here to stand by my claim. Your moniker on the other hand would vanish from this forum by then and forever.

wah.. i am scare.. please dont make me vanish from this forum.. lol.. :D :D
i promoise i will let u win this around, do u want a teddy for winning this round? lol

and that Singaporeans have only 2 parties in their respective constituencies to vote for
:D :D

Never said I will make you vanish and won't need to. People like you will make all sorts of false claims and then change to a new moniker. Seen too many.

wah.. look who is talking? the idiot who tried to silence me via infractions and the mickey mouse i took out in this post.. http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?180752-WHY-are-Sinkie-like-that&p=1865071#post1865071
hey mickey.. i have got news for you, i am still alive and kicking well.
remember what i said.. whatcha going do when we the ANGMO run wild in sinkie land? are you going to attempt to silence me via infraction again. i am real scare.. haha :D :D
WP? .... we the angmo are the superior beings unlike u low life sinkies, go ahead and try asking MOM to cancel our EP and see if they will do it for you low life sinkie.
my name is manager and my company is i screwedsinkieass pte ltd. i employed over 120 sinkie whom i kick their ass everyday.

HOGAN.jpg

Look who is the liar? I gave you infraction for the vulgarities which you hurled on me and another forummer in another thread that you started about you wanting a new tattoo; not this thread that you listed. Not happy with my infraction go complain to leongsam lor. By the way, I am still waiting for your answer to my question about your whatever proof before you self declared victory and disappeared from the thread that you listed.

What shit company you listing there. So brave not afraid MOM to cancel your work permit then put your real name and real country of origin if not shut up.

real name? real country ... Ok
Happy? lol :D :D

Look who is the liar? I gave you infraction for the vulgarities which you hurled on me and another forummer in another thread that you started about you wanting a new tattoo; not this thread that you listed. Not happy with my infraction go complain to leongsam lor. By the way, I am still waiting for your answer to my question about your whatever proof before you self declared victory and disappeared from the thread that you listed.

What shit company you listing there. So brave not afraid MOM to cancel your work permit then put your real name and real country of origin if not shut up.

real name? real country ... Ok
Happy? lol :D :D

Mr Manager,

Can you please stop wasting your time in this forum and go back to the office to do what you're being paid to do.

what type of false claim? you not agreeing what what i said doesnt make my statement a false claim
u on the other hand make a sweeping statement and couldnt defend it now.
however, if you feel so strongly that i have make a false claim. sue me. :D
btw i love this moniker, why should i change it?
this moniker has survive much longer than you and took afew mickey out of people like yourself.
i am enjoy it, i see no reason to change it.

Never said I will make you vanish and won't need to. People like you will make all sorts of false claims and then change to a new moniker. Seen too many.