• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One Leetabar can really cause great damage to this forum!

TeeKee

With his persistent vulgarities spamming

Last time 3in1kopitiam kena, now sammyboy

Really Seow lang...:D

if we can find out and confirm the WHO, do u think this nonsense would stop? he's shapeshifter. he knows the secret and ways of doing it. it's funny that if u do not believe that i ve only ONE NIC, then u shouldn't also be believing that the mastershapeshift is a decent guy of a phd. he cheongs geylang and the housewife runs away with the husband's lawyer. how good can these people be u tell me?

why you keep believing in shapeshifter?

that stupid book from david ecke, i stop reading after one chapter...

he's talking rubbish...:D

With his persistent vulgarities spamming

Last time 3in1kopitiam kena, now sammyboy

Really Seow lang...:D

YALOR, KNN this tua bui kia really too much, sam appointed him 垃圾老大, he still buay song, instead want to be 老大 for the whole forum, KNN sam don't give him, he throw tantrum and mess up this forum , KNN tua bui kia really too much He is not seow lang, he is seow gao :mad::oIo: