How much credibility should anyone grant a confirmed Traitor. A shameless evil Traitor.
I don't believe what LKY said. I believe only the truth.
How much credibility should anyone grant a confirmed Traitor. A shameless evil Traitor.
no lah dear
singaporeans will always vote the PAP in an overwhelming victory
pap is the best
you don't anyhow vote clowns and jokers into parliament to form the next world class governance
I don't know who Singaporeans will vote for.
I will wait for Sep 11 results.
No need for me to speculate
The fact that LHL has to depend on past PAP glories, a dead man and re-use a 74 year old sick and expired old man to win votes testifies to his desperation and the pathetic state of the once mighty PAP. It is an indictment of LHL's poor leadership.
It wld be unthinkable five years ago, that the almighty PAP wld ever have to go into a GE with a sense of defeat and sending sacrificial candidates in a GRC like what the pap is doing at Aljunied.
East Coast GRC is in danger of falling.
Marine Parade GRC is going to be hotly contested.
Some other GRCs are also hotly contested and pap is scared.
Can LHL get more than 60% votes against a hastily assembled activists team?
The once mighty PAP has indeed fallen.
it is pretty obvious pap will be returned in a very fashionable manner
all seats will be contested - to be confirmed on nomination day
I suspect many oppo will drop off
or AWOL and disrupt the whole process
let us see what will happen
will PAP be returned on Nomination Day ??
This thread you started is pure speculation.
yes ,let us wait for the final result and countdown on 11 September
lol ok you win liao lor
No need to speculate.
Why count the chickens before they are hatched?
Just wait for Sep 11 results.
NO mercy for the bastards....... VTO they need time to count their money!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the first few results will tell us a lot. if they are relatively close fights, it is gonna be a long long night.
I don't believe what LKY said. I believe only the truth.
You are contradicting yourself. What Ah Gong spoke was the truth. People who disagreed were consistently proven in court to be liars. Ask Tang Liang Hong. He's still alive.
wrong. Leaders shd show how they can bring SG forward and not harp on others' glories.
Singaporeans are going to the polls on Sep 11 to vote for the future not the past.
Leaders like LHL who lead looking at the rear mirror is going to lead SG down the cliff
OMG.... can't believe such 名言coming from you!!! Upz for you!
SG Courts' ruling proves nothing especially in the wake of its ruling that "inside an election centre is not within 200m of the election centre".
Such kind of ruling only confirms the lack of credibility of SG Courts