• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Once in 50 years" Conflict of Interest

A government person becoming the chief of the main labour union here.

Conflict of interest? Nah... it's just business as usual in PAP's Singapore Inc. ;)

LimSweeSay.jpg

Ahh...tats Sorrow...god of sorrow...satan see him oso run...dun pray pray...de more chiu pray de more sorrow chiu get...:D:D

Hello hello! You want to dee dee siao siao with me? I got storm troopers hor!

04.jpg

Back to topic, Sinking land big boss or bosses too much conflict of interests liaoz, from CC, TC, PA, Sinktel, PUB, Mata, Soldiers, courts, NTUC, HDB and .................................(one A3 size also cannot list all). Tell me which one not run by a PAPPIES?

Bunch of fucking clowns! Fuck their Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo:

fwah ... if you do that you better prepare plenty of angpow cos they will b wishing daddy all the good things during CNY

04.jpg

Back to topic, Sinking land big boss or bosses too much conflict of interests liaoz, from CC, TC, PA, Sinktel, PUB, Mata, Soldiers, courts, NTUC, HDB and .................................(one A3 size also cannot list all). Tell me which one not run by a PAPPIES?

If majorities of the companies are run by the govt, which is the word that most suits this kind of leadership?

04.jpg

De word on de right of "Lim"...block leow cnot see but...izit "Sorrow"...:D:D