• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

On TV tonite: S. Iswaran will wayang and discuss about "Little India Riot"

PrinceCharming

There will be a special TV broadcast tonite, December 9th, live on Channel News Asia at 2000 hours.

S. Iswaran, Ministar (PM office), 2nd Ministar (Home Affairs), 2nd Ministar (Trade & Industry) will wayang about how LEEgime deals with the Little India riot effectively.

My recommendation: watch it only if you have a lot of time to waste....It's just another wayang show put up by our state-controlled media.

There will be a special TV broadcast tonite, December 9th, live on Channel News Asia at 2000 hours.

S. Iswaran, Ministar (PM office), 2nd Ministar (Home Affairs), 2nd Ministar (Trade & Industry) will wayang about how LEEgime deals with the Little India riot effectively.

My recommendation: watch it only if you have a lot of time to waste....It's just another wayang show put up by our state-controlled media.

kopisai already said everything for them liao.

Will be surprised if the fat fuck has anything insightful to say.

Usual bullshit can be summarized as follows:
- we do not condone lawless behavior
- we will spare no efforts to bring the suspects to justice
- we will step up our efforts to prevent further incidences
- we urge the public not to panic and offer full cooperation to the police

Will be surprised if the fat fuck has anything insightful to say.

Usual bullshit can be summarized as follows:
- we do not condone lawless behavior
- we will spare no efforts to bring the suspects to justice
- we will step up our efforts to prevent further incidences
- we urge the public not to panic and offer full cooperation to the police

You forgot the most important part : plenty of self praises before anything.

S Iswaran is one of the many businessmen fatcats who uses his political career as a vehicle to cut more deals for himself.

At least doctors, teachers or lawyers have some modicum of public service in their trades.

Do not listen to what they say.

Watch what they do.

S Iswaran is one of the many businessmen fatcats who uses his political career as a vehicle to cut more deals for himself.

At least doctors, teachers or lawyers have some modicum of public service in their trades.

Politicians belong to the same level as prostitutes. The only difference is prostitutes give u a good time.

A damage limitation exercise by the Pappy Scums to tell Sinkies to be calm and at the same time assuring foreign investors that the riot was just a one off affair and that everything is well and truly ok in Sinkie Land..

Two objectives - damage control n score political pts. Always the case.

And they get the rich fat neh token politician who has nothing in common at all with these workers to talk crap. Might as well get kenneth

Latest favourite spin : Stand and watch while incident escalate = maximum restrain.

Hahahahaha knn laksa kawan kawan don't picha my lobang leh. Come after my wayang show I treat you to donuts.

image.jpg

Fei Zhai Iswaran will probably incorporate part of Little India for the next F1 event. The straight stretch along Serangoon road looks very promising!

Our poodles need to be "retrain" since they have so much "constrain" which they ended up having to exercise maximum "restrain".

No, die die must watch - just so we can see how they make themselves as bigger fools, saying nothing that the auntie in Toa Payoh market will not say.
We all know the depth of the bench in the kitchen cabinet - and it contains nothing but empty vessels.

Stay tuned.

S Iswaran is one of the many businessmen fatcats who uses his political career as a vehicle to cut more deals for himself...........

Many civic groups in the United Stasi of America and Europe warn of the rise of crony capitalism.

It's eerily disconcerting that none complain of it in Sinkieland (cf. Thailand in which it is split between Red Shirts and Yellow Shirts. The latter accuse the former of practising crony capitalism)

狗改不了吃屎 so try not to expect anything you have not heard before one time or another from Fatman tonight

Wonder whether any of the MIW were at the site to witness the serious damages done?

Hmm........