Cannot be lah, they always habe highest intergity and best character on Earth de woh, right Boss John and Kopi Soh?They usually fuck boys who live offshore. And make them sign indemnity
Wah if this is true, I ish sibei song to watch her family totally broken up. Totally deserve it gao gao.....Hot news! Josexfiend Teo is rumoured to be in divorce discussion with her hubby! You heard it here first on sammyboy!
This one be careful,she angry she will throw books on tbe chair. 555..more interestingly,
What about that Chindian Woman who speaks Good Cantonese and is still Single in her early 60's ?
How are her sexual urges served ?
The husband posted to prc, too many temptations there. 555Wah if this is try ish sibei song to watch her family totally broken up. Totally deserve it gao gao.....
They have lots of Ah Nehs to choose from.They usually fuck boys who live offshore. And make them sign indemnity
It's s hotel. No deliveroos allowed.Why room service? Should order deliveroo and you can eat with them
The best girls are down South. The northern girls are not so horny I think. More intellectual.Husband got posted to Tianjin already. Probably has a few mistresses much younger and better looking then Ah Joe. And more skilled in bed. What else can she do? Look for boy toy lah.
Pinky covered Tan Chuan Jin ass for 3 yearsIf jojo were fucking with toy boy it could be under wraps for so long. How come no sound no sight?
"they" refers to any generic person who doesn't want to get found out by family. I didn't say it's her, or anyone associated with her.They usually fuck boys who live offshore. And make them sign indemnity
I think crash into the real people better then crashing into a banner
But Tan Chuan Jin was in his ass for 3 years tooPinky covered Tan Chuan Jin ass for 3 years