• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Olympics 2012 .... which sports sure have to watch ? ......

Oh no, not her.
No looks and imo, one of the poorest players to ever win a grand slam.
Why watch her when u can watch Ana Ivanovic, Maria Sharapova, or Hantu!!!

I no cheering but only leering at lijia wei. Hope she wear loose jersey and bend lower when starting to serve. See whether she got give half ball. :o

binya, got bad taste isit? she will probably be wearing a polo t shirt that is buttoned up to her neck.................

Oh no, not her.

Tuan,

Hantu can't make it lah !! Get nightmare later. Btw ... sharapova's boobs seems to be getting smaller recently.

Watching Brazil vs Belarus men's football.
Currently 1-1, Belarus are giving a good fight, although Brazil clearly better.

Men's basketball USA are beating France easily, even though the latter have Tony Parker and a host of second tier NBA players.

I watched archery team last night...knn din know can be so exciting.
Now looking forward to individual archery...
Inspired to take up the sport....

I watched archery team last night...knn din know can be so exciting.
Now looking forward to individual archery...
Inspired to take up the sport....

Now then you know. Archery is one of the best events. It's all mental. You should watch the South Korean's women team event against China in the final, I'm predicting. LOL.

South Korean man's team knocked out by USA, who got knocked out by Italy. Italy's Frangcilli's last arrow with a 10 is heart-stopping, as he got 2secs to release the trigger. WOW!

It has to be Taekwondo. Remember this classic incident from Beijing?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CecGsG_4yoc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Oh no, there's no China- S.Korea final. They're facing off in Semi finals.

:(

Sorry, my mistake.

EDIT: It'll be China-S.Korea FINAL.

China beat Russia to go to the final.

Japan took the Bronze beating Russia

I no cheering but only leering at lijia wei. Hope she wear loose jersey and bend lower when starting to serve. See whether she got give half ball. :o

Uncle, you also like this type of milf face? Surface very demure, but on the bed can moan like jap av stars type :D

Now then you know. Archery is one of the best events. It's all mental. You should watch the South Korean's women team event against China in the final, I'm predicting. LOL.

South Korean man's team knocked out by USA, who got knocked out by Italy. Italy's Frangcilli's last arrow with a 10 is heart-stopping, as he got 2secs to release the trigger. WOW!

Yes. Ladies one lagi best. Chiobus wearing half bra on outside. Every team I got a favorite chiobus

LOL! Very true.

S.Korea win China
210 - 209

Now, I'm concentrating on the Woman's Individual event...Don't you like how they wear their cute caps and hats?

LOL! Very true.

S.Korea win China
210 - 209

Now, I'm concentrating on the Woman's Individual event...Don't you like how they wear their cute caps and hats?

The ladies team more fashionable. Every team machiam SHE Taiwan pop group...one ugly one, one passable and a chiobu. Jap team I torn between the chio one and the statuesque one....now beo Korean team

Oh no, not her.

Here's the famous clip of Li Na scolding her (henpecked) husband, caught on tape.

[video=youtube;3BAwOhqUqJI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3BAwOhqUqJI[/video]

P.S: If you're wondering what a Hubei accent sounds like, this is it. :D

Always enjoyed Olympics and World Cup. There will always be something of interest. For the male libido, it has to be athletics and beach volleyball.

For some reason, I found swimming and gymnastics as the most boring as spectator sports - maybe because of the long downtime.

Bro, they are sending babies in for the gymnastics. Did you see the tiny tot from China. No hope for cameltoe, tits, or a decent bump.

Gymnastics. If you're lucky you may see the cameltoe pressing against the leotard.

I've noticed that Sinkies have a predilection for schadenfreude. Sinkies rely far too much on the stick for my liking. It cuts through every domain of life in Sinkieland. A rather sad state of affairs, if you ask me. When will dumb sinkies realise that you can't produce talent in such a negative milieu? :(

Schadenfreude is in one of the key aspects of how sinkies think. Nothing better than to gloat over the misfortune of others ESPECIALLY other sinkies when you cannot accomplish something the next best thing is to laugh at someone else that failed.

Bro, they are sending babies in for the gymnastics. Did you see the tiny tot from China. No hope for cameltoe, tits, or a decent bump.

Wonder aloud, are you guys watching sports for the "cameltoes"??? gee!

Gymnastics' shouLd be my fave, just watching these 2 babes in motion make me sum-yoke-yoke :

Kim Bui of Germany :
kimbui.jpg

Huang Quishang of China :
huangquishuang.jpg

:)

• kimbui.jpg
    kimbui.jpg
    8.4 KB · Views: 203