• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Old News - Chiobu Pamela Fucked for Money And Married Moneyed Hubby!

Singapore woman turns to buying house in jb after getting fired at work, ends up as a imh patient and further ends up a prostitute :biggrin:
@Leongsam remove this evil offensive post full of evil shit lies obviously insinuating me. And see properly ok it’s criminal bully dogs attacking me first as prostitute lover whatever and then I replied. That was what happened yesterday in cloudy thread too. @GoldenDragon attacked me first as lover. But looks like I am the only one being penalised. This situation now is no different from SFC indeed I was the only one penalised and fired for protesting against criminal bully.

The officer who took her statement continues to be warded at IMH.
Mark Andrew Yeo got boss support just like kt latha got LJ Mccully support indeed. Oh obviously I can’t win you with me unable to post - reply one post hang three times and each time so long interval 300 second wait to post. That’s why I say dogs are not suitable for democracy, they like fake democracy and will use evil filthy lies to bully people once got a little power.

15D60F76-42AB-4C91-BC53-79030785C0BC.jpeg

Have to give her credit for being positive. Her husband is also quite forgiving. Not many men will allow their wives to reveal these secrets.

Many SIA girls look like her. So she's chio for a Sinkie. :wink:

Singapore woman turns to buying house in jb after getting fired at work, ends up as a imh patient and further ends up a prostitute :biggrin:
What a shameless evil lie when I said I worked for another 1.5 years after leaving SFC and left my last job at 20% higher pay compared to SFC. Another fact that is easily verifiable by police. So listen up only your Cantonese prostitute ancestor open leg to sell in USA and that’s a fact according to USA history.

Many SIA girls look like her. So she's chio for a Sinkie. :wink:
Look at how dirty sanctimonious dog you are while got the cheek to accuse virgin woman sanctimonious. Listen up it’s a fact for years I never mentioned in this forum that I am a virgin until you dirty sanctimonious dogs sons of old mother hens attacked me as dirty ugly sadly prostitute making stupid insinuating remarks like what you are referring to SIA now.

@Leongsam who is the one that changed my settings? You or @zhihau? Change my settings back to normal. What a shameless lowlife tactic. It’s not fair level field where 100 dogs are attacking me when I am not even allowed to post normally with screen hanging. You might as well ban me. Pui your filthy whore mother phua cb supporting dogs attacking a virgin as old mother hen.
@Leongsam you or your dog have not removed the discrimination settings on me. It’s very hard for me to post now. Each time I click a post to reply, the screen will hang for many seconds and then the when I click to post the screen hang again for many seconds. And once I post i have to wait at least 200 or 300 seconds to be able to post again. Tomorrow I am busy and will not login. The day after tomorrow if my setting is not back to normal, I will walk out of this forum forever just like how I walked out of LJ Mccully office. Pui your filthy whore mother raise coward beast bullying a victim of crimes.

What a shameless evil lie when I said I worked for another 1.5 years after leaving SFC and left my last job at 20% higher pay compared to SFC. Another fact that is easily verifiable by police. So listen up only your Cantonese prostitute ancestor open leg to sell in USA and that’s a fact according to USA history.
And of course thieves here know what’s my underpaid salary in SFC. What a shameful boss LJ Mccully underpaying me and mistreated me with verbal abuse of a virgin as slut.

"Before I met Eric, all the clients I had wanted my body only for their personal satisfaction. I was, to them, a tall and beautiful girl they could use as an object of carnal pleasure," she wrote in her book.

She is a mental case, to call her tall and beautiful. She's just lanky and definitely ugly. Airport too.

Also, her husband Eric is probably fucking other whores since marrying her. Old habits! :biggrin:
Hope their marriage lasts. Still opine it’s a bad idea to go public on such matters. At least for the sake of their kids, they should have left it on a need-to-know basis. Poor kids will likely be teased by their schoolmates and unlikely enjoy the attention.

Dogs are dogs indeed always accusing me what they are themselvese. No class no morals no conscience no shame.

Hope their marriage lasts. Still opine it’s a bad idea to go public on such matters. At least for the sake of their kids, they should have left it on a need-to-know basis. Poor kids will likely be teased by their schoolmates and unlikely enjoy the attention.
I agree. What was she thinking to publicly divuge her history. Nothing to be proud of, did not think of her kids. She's not only lanky, ugly and flat chested, she is dumb too.

She can be proud of being honest unlike you evil filthy dishonest Malaysian Indian liar son of old mother hen so dirty so fake so no shame called insulting me slut whore mistress as your entertainment. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised dishonest coward beast proud to bully woman.