• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Man Running in Tanjong Pagar GRC

was told yesterday that the vegetative Kwa and our Hell Ministar, Khaw Boon Wan are related? in fact they are brother and sister!could anyone confirm pls?
methink, tis is atypical of u - 1 is 柯 1is 许. Yr friend say, but u must use yr blain mah :confused: ! quarrel with devilwihin until u blur oredy izzit ?

My friend told me the following:
1. He will die in office
2. He will die on a Sinkie holiday
Combine the two meaning, die on an official visit overseas ? :eek:

CPF min age is 62...

Kanina... I hope the cpf won use him as a bench mark... I 40 only here pain there pain...

Why dun he declare himself as KING or SULTAN? Dun need to waste the voters time. Anyway who dare to object? As for opposition, they only got 1 vote for VETO..

My friend told me the following:
1. He will die in office
2. He will die on a Sinkie holiday

He wants to save on his funeral expenses, if he die during office, he will be accorded state funeral all expenses paid...:mad:

we have laws saying MP got state funeral?

for the old mental fart they will make a exception...don't be surprise years after he pass on, they will rewrite the history books to call him the father of modern singapore...