• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Hen Ann Kok 48, can eat don't waste?

1613287258393.png

Her stupid new hairstyle is a big turn off. But I would still do her. Her Neh Neh probably saggy now.

Ann Kok should organise a gang bang before she hits 50.
Her cheebye will be closed as soon as her last drop of cunt juice dry up.

most of these mediacock laucb now end up lau kok kok and still unmarried rite? last time when young and chio that time all damn yaya papaya, think they are smlj big celebrities, act slutty, play hard to get...like pui en now becum a dinobu give free to those kopi tiam lau bengs they also say no thank u hor, mai lah mai lah

BUI EN can go on all fours and let dog fuck.
She's such a disgusting lard cunt now, her farking waist is at least 40 inch?

re-sleep.jpg

BUI EN can go on all fours and let dog fuck.
She's such a disgusting lard cunt now, her farking waist is at least 40 inch?

re-sleep.jpg

if she go liposuction, the amount of lard extracted can use to fry 1000 plates of char kway teow, literally can eat dont waste :biggrin:

she is 2X the guy size horizontally

1-rui-en-elvin-ng.jpg

if she go liposuction, the amount of lard extracted can use to fry 1000 plates of char kway teow, literally can eat dont waste :biggrin:

1-rui-en-elvin-ng.jpg

Her only assets are her 2 lard tits.
The rest of her is shit.

1-rui-en-elvin-ng.jpg

You can have fun with heavy girls.