• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart wants a good fight in Tanjong Pagar GRC!

TeeKee

Looking at his political history and career.

If he doesn't get a good fight or challenged in Tanjong Pagar GRC, he will not leave SGP in peace.

Why not give him a good fight before he goes? :biggrin:

ChaoPappyPoodle

THe dirty old man will not outlive the next two elections. If he can win the next election but very likely die before the next-next election then what is the point of voting for him in the next election. Or what is the point of him running in the next election?

The chaopappies are pissing in their pants when the next elections come around. The jiak lao bees are worried that if they lose they may lose their outrageous salaries and forfeit their investments.

The timeline for the pappies is coming to a close. The dirty bastard is going to die and they have lost billions of taxpayers money. All this while they have boasted that they can take care of public money but they lost so much that lanlan they have to sack the jinx.

But sacking the jinx is not good enough because they already lost so much.

The chaopappies have lost the trust of the people. The country is in recession. They have no real solutions. THe dirty bastard is dying. His wife is brain dead. His son is a faggot and his daughter in law looks like a man. Their ministers keep talking crap and even get burnt alive by the electorate. There are too many FTs and sinkies are losing their jobs day after day.

The dirty bastard will forever be known as a despot and a traitor for working for the japanese kempetei that killed tens of thousands of sinkies, inlcuding my maternal grandfather and then later my grandmother. The kempetei and all those that worked in it were people that lost touch with humanity. If they were japs then fark them but if they were sinkies then even hell is not sufficient for what awaits them.

cowbehcowbu

If mm lee wants to win the next ge in t,p he better ask his good boy wks to cleans up tras street oxley rise ,,where thousands of filipina and prc bargirls doing sleazy business...the old folks in tp that supported him all these year had enough of those sex trash in tg......

commoner

sorri la, according LKY needs a good f888, not a good fight ok,,,,,

wife vegie already, to high profile to go Geylang, go china, only old chicken....

please someone give him a good f888

jim007jimmyboy

[COLOR="_______"]i think the old man will go off this cumming 7th mth.

Dont think he will live to see the next erection.

Even if he does he will also die cock standing!

He will lose for sure...cos people now despise him so much...he have over lived his time.[/COLOR]

PAPsupporter

It is totally impossible and not feasible for any oppositions to win over our great Legend Lee Kuan Yew's GRC. :smile:

HellAngel

There is no opposition who has the 'Lan Pa Chi' to fight the old man in Tanjong Pagar. The only person that has guts is CSJ and that is because he is an idiot!!! Ha!!!!

PAPsupporter

There is no opposition who has the 'Lan Pa Chi' to fight the old man in Tanjong Pagar. The only person that has guts is CSJ and that is because he is an idiot!!! Ha!!!!

It is definitely a true fact that there is no opposition members to date that are as great and capable as our Legend Lee Kuan Yew. :smile:

annexa

If he doesn't get a good fight or challenged in Tanjong Pagar GRC, he will not leave SGP in peace.

Congratulations on finally making up your mind to fight him for votes Mr TeeKee!

May the Christian God help you! maybe you can deliver some sermon and get your brothers and sisters to mass migrate to your GRC now and vote for you later! GOD acts in mysterious ways!

2lanu

He is good for sure but the rest of the white scum are highly questionable. One good example is Lee Bee Wah. :rolleyes:

Vendetta

Old Fart will die soon and go to Hell to answer for all his crimes and wrongs he did to so many people on Earth with his self-righteous quest.....

Upfront he may seem very calm, bet he is having nightmares everynight of Cow Head Horse Face come and get him one quiet night to the Courts of Hell where there is no more Kangaroo Judges to cover his big smelly asshole stinking of all the sins he did in his life... He will be judged accordingly and sent to the deepest, hottest parts of Hell...

He is in too deep liao, beyond any redemption on his way down to Hell...

He will be joined very soon by his ass son and daughter-in-law!

Wahahahaahahahhaha!

Even if I were to burn in Hell, I will enjoy that sight of him being torn apart by demons of Hell!

Yeah!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Vendetta

ha ha old fart must have caused much hell to your 18dai..... causing assholecheng you to call for his early demise..........

Well you should also enjoy the sight your father being torn apart by the demons of Hell too if you are fortunate today to meet him.......he he he...:biggrin:

TLLM asshole boy suddenly pop his lan jiao head out to be smacked!

Fuck your mother lao chee bye!

Vendetta

Woh got hurt your feeling already......so angry .......

Jagan marah lah.........I poke your asshole slowly ok...... he he he..

Asshole TLLM missing for so long wor, went collecting rent har, monopoly game type of rent don't count wor, you stupid asshole!

No wonder your mother always kena fuck upside down by Bangalas at Desker, she has got a moh lan yong son at home doing nothing and posting shit!

Pui!

I look down on you, you are the scum of the earth!

Eat shit and cum and piss and die!!!

SamuelStalin

You can ask Mr. Come Here Come Here Chee to fight him there. Isn't it his dream to realize his version of human rights and civil liberties for the people?