Age 86.
Billion air…RIP
Eat many many generationsHis wealth : Eat cannot finish ...
My cousin kenna Clob, lost few tens of thousand hard earned money. Very bad to sinkies trying to invest in Bolehland companies.He ripped off the CLOB shareholders with his buddy Mr Khan and Dr M. I dunno who profited from the scheme. Or the method used to channel the profit. As shareholders forced to sell at a very low price.
Thank you for sharing. Daim you KNNBCCB!!! RETURN SG'REAN'S CLOB MONEY!!!He ripped off the CLOB shareholders with his buddy Mr Khan and Dr M. I dunno who profited from the scheme. Or the method used to channel the profit. As shareholders forced to sell at a very low price.
My mum Tio and lost 6 figure sumMy cousin kenna Clob, lost few tens of thousand hard earned money. Very bad to sinkies trying to invest in Bolehland companies.
My cousin kenna Clob, lost few tens of thousand hard earned money. Very bad to sinkies trying to invest in Bolehland companies
Thank you for sharing. Daim you KNNBCCB!!! RETURN SG'REAN'S CLOB MONEY!
My mum Tio and lost 6 figure sum
It's a standard practice for dr m to state that he is always defending the race, religion and nation while doing many crooked things including sacrificing race religion and nation for personal benefit.In a statement issued today, Dr Mahathir expressed immense grief at the loss of his friend who “who fought with me for the nation and religion
fucking mooselimsHe ripped off the CLOB shareholders with his buddy Mr Khan and Dr M. I dunno who profited from the scheme. Or the method used to channel the profit. As shareholders forced to sell at a very low price.
Babe Cina Tio cheated because of our greedfucking mooselims
Got a lot $$$$$$$$$$$$!He is the project manager to bring down Anwar Ibrahim in 1997