• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old fart Daim went to meet LKY

CoffeeAhSoh

1731466639092.png

jsctan

He ripped off the CLOB shareholders with his buddy Mr Khan and Dr M. I dunno who profited from the scheme. Or the method used to channel the profit. As shareholders forced to sell at a very low price.
My cousin kenna Clob, lost few tens of thousand hard earned money. Very bad to sinkies trying to invest in Bolehland companies.

bigozt

He ripped off the CLOB shareholders with his buddy Mr Khan and Dr M. I dunno who profited from the scheme. Or the method used to channel the profit. As shareholders forced to sell at a very low price.
Thank you for sharing. Daim you KNNBCCB!!! RETURN SG'REAN'S CLOB MONEY!!!

That is why I always say, DR M IS SG'S ENEMY LUMBAR ONE.

k1976

‘We will be together again at a certain time’: Dr Mahathir mourns death of longtime ally Daim
Malay Mail
Wed, 13 November 2024 at 12:10 PM GMT+8
1-min read

Malay Mail
Malay Mail
KUALA LUMPUR, Nov 13 — Former prime minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad today mourned the passing of his longtime ally former finance minister Tun Daim Zainuddin.

In a statement issued today, Dr Mahathir expressed immense grief at the loss of his friend who “who fought with me for the nation and religion”.

Dr Mahathir went on to say that Daim should have been “should be praised for his contribution to the struggle”.

My cousin kenna Clob, lost few tens of thousand hard earned money. Very bad to sinkies trying to invest in Bolehland companies

Thank you for sharing. Daim you KNNBCCB!!! RETURN SG'REAN'S CLOB MONEY!

My mum Tio and lost 6 figure sum

By right, those shares could easily be transferred to klse directly. Not through intermediaries at a price determined by intermediaries.
This episode caused both klse and sgx to remain sombre. Who profited from this grand Theft. It's a crime.

In a statement issued today, Dr Mahathir expressed immense grief at the loss of his friend who “who fought with me for the nation and religion
It's a standard practice for dr m to state that he is always defending the race, religion and nation while doing many crooked things including sacrificing race religion and nation for personal benefit.