Machiam like take SAF 3 tonner.I reminisce the loud engine noise and the heat and the diesel smell.
I reminisce the loud engine noise and the heat and the diesel smell.
Do let us know when you will be leaving. We will observe a moment of forum silence just for you.I am old, thrice vaxxed, smoke and drink. What do you think?
Moi took TayKohYat bus to school gotta pay 5 cents to conductor.
Yup. Very troublesome to get out when the bus was crowded.
Also, in the old days. where got such thing as Q-up. When the bus came, everyone rushed to the entrance and fought to go up the bus.
I wish I was 60! I am almost 80 liao. But my mind is 30, my sex drive is 40.really meh ?
60yo ?
In my dying last few breath, I will log in and let you guys know.Do let us know when you will be leaving. We will observe a moment of forum silence just for you.
Those chiobus are probably grandmas by now. Still wanna touch and squeeze their butts ?When I was 4-5 yrs old, I will push my way through a crowded bus with my mom holding me by the hand. I'm sure I had touched and squeeze many chiobus' butts and thighs back then.
Those chiobus are probably grandmas by now. Still wanna touch and squeeze their butts ?
I wish I was 60! I am almost 80 liao. But my mind is 30, my sex drive is 40.
Walau eh, you see old farts no up?zhun boh................nearly 80yo and still posting on online forums meh.............
Walau eh, you see old farts no up?
Tay Koh Yat operated till when? Please help jog my memory. The best time was when your one leg in means you’re on the bus.This model was operated in the 1970s. Albion Viking made in the Scottish Highlands. I sat before.
I only remember there were different operators and they all merged to form SBS. Those were the good old days when no woman would cry molest when bodies were packed tight together.Tay Koh Yat operated till when? Please help jog my memory. The best time was when your one leg in means you’re on the bus.
I only hate it if I end up sitting on the seat on top of the engine and that awful sound and smell.I had. My mom used bring me to take 148 to visit my aunt in Toa Payoh. I was only in Kindie back then I think.
I only remember there were different operators and they all merged to form SBS. Those were the good old days when no woman would cry molest when bodies were packed tight together.
Oh yes I remember those, CSS. They used smaller mercedez buses, but they also had full sized buses.The best was City Shuttle Service, small bus and nice concept then