• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

old appliances brands

blackmondy

electronic prices back then were amazingly high, compared to now, still remem those audiophiles ppl who saved up whole month salary just to buy their fancy set
One month not enough. I think at least 4-5 months. That time no credit card yet hor.....really cough out cold hard cash,

national_mini_compo_1535613102_d69f2af7_progressive.jpg

KNN any break dancing mini compo samster? KNN freakshow baby baby on the dance floor ? Ain't nobody? Electric boogaloo ? My uncle did the windmill KNN

blackmondy

And my favorite of them all, the Sony Walkman Professional MW-D6C, the best walkman ever made. The audio quality is so good that tape pirates buy it to record live concerts and sell the recordings.
I'm so tempted to buy one but really deterred by the lack of experienced technicians here to service this beauty.

SONY_WM-D6C.jpg

Sony_CM_Z100.jpg

KNN my uncle's very first handphone very big fxxk KNN my uncle leemember no sim card have to bring to m1 at wisma atria to enable it gai KNN

handsomeman

My aunt bought a 28-inch Trinitron TV, just like the image you posted, in the 80s and it came with a freaking 4-year warranty. Totally unheard of in those days and even now. It costs almost SGD3000 which was a very hefty sum then.
Sony really ruled the CRT in the 80s.
Your aunt sexy like Trinitron? Good in bed? She got daughter and grand daughter for me to make friend with? Maybe after that we can become relatives.

knnccb

that time very common all standard black, then later they come out with white colour alphanumeric somemore, moi got 1 and changed the chain to a gold one, sibeh satki can howlian, lol

vintage_singapore_motorola_telecom_equipment_pager_1540989627_90a72fd1.jpg

blackmondy

Another defunct brand that came out with the 1st truly auto-focus camera in 1985. Minolta was acquired by Sony in 2006.

7K-front.jpg