• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old and retired Singaporean couples were robbed for nearly 200K from PAP

The land belong to state. The state can ask you leave anytime moreover you are only lease from HDB. Considering lucky they compensate you

These singkies instead of kpkb about their losses ..why don't they appreciate their gains?

when you’re 69 and paid off your housing loans plus other debts with $369k sextra cash to spend on travels and good food and wine for at least 6.9 years there’s no point in shelling out hundreds of thousands again for a roof over your head and getting back into debt.

where can they stay after selling the flat ? jb ?
For old vouple lije thus, jb is not suitable.
Choose smalker towns within walking distance of market and eateries. Like pontian, or batu pahat,

Who rob who? How much they paid for the flat u tell me? :o-o:

What TS talking? Old see kor things exchange for new things of course need to offset the trading KNN in this case they should be exchanging for a new 3 room flat not 4 room KNN wake up the fucking idea KNN TS cannot participate in any form of barter trade with this mind KNN

For old vouple lije thus, jb is not suitable.
Choose smalker towns within walking distance of market and eateries. Like pontian, or batu pahat,
The old fucks problem like every other beggar sinkie is no car and cant drive. They will die in malaysia. Even housewife there have suv

They can sell their present 4-room flat and downgrade to a 3-room flat and they will have some surplus cash for their retirement.