Don't be like that lah....... I pun sai hor li jak ok......be good....
Don't talk cock lah coward. People laugh you know. Cock sucking little boy!
Talk cock. scared already issit suck my cock and beg for forgivness you little cunt!
Don't be like that lah....... I pun sai hor li jak ok......be good....
Don't talk cock lah coward. People laugh you know. Cock sucking little boy!
Talk cock. scared already issit suck my cock and beg for forgivness you little cunt!
Very scared leh.....Don't be like that lah....... I pun sai hor li jak ok......be good....
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?:p
Asking me to surrender......Don't be like that lah....... I pun sai hor li jak ok......be good....
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?:p
Asshole asking to say sorry .......sad ah........must have not taken dinner yet....... go go I wait for you........if not I pun sai hor li jak.......
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?
Asshole asking to say sorry .......sad ah........must have not taken dinner yet....... go go I wait for you........if not I pun sai hor li jak.......
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?
hungry man is a angry man.....
Asshole must be happy eating my sai....... and keep coming for more...ha ha ha
No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!
Asshole asking to say sorry .......then said I twist word........must have not taken dinner yet....... go go I wait for you........if not I pun sai hor li jak.......
No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!:p
thank u asshole for keep me company while I assed your wife cheebye .....
Such a fucking low life coward. No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!:p
thank u asshole for keep me company while I assed your loumah hai.....
No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!