You still think of negative ROI? Nowadays, you should be very contented already if your (normal) child does not even comes back to ask you for money to buy house and cars.Yeah, negative ROI. Poor boys though. Any info on race and nationality?
why are the 2 kids at the playground and the murderer ‘happens’ to be there at the same time?
Why is there no one around to look after the kids?
RIP.
For her,everday is happy new year .
Imuho there should be something added to it leecently. Since he were able to raise them for 11 years.The father already suffered enough in this pressure cooker Red Dot.He doesn't want his special needs twin kids to suffer the same or worse fate than him.
You are normal. The 2 kids were not.11 yrs old still need to be looked after meh? When I was 11, I was already taking bus everywhere on my own and drinking beer with some uncles at the kopitiam.
Orange carHow did dad managed to transport so many pillows by himself ?
KNN my uncle want to leecover the bet. Now place more money on father won't be sentenced to death KNNMy uncle place his money on a dark skinned kkj hunter.
You are normal. The 2 kids were not.
In English Upadte ...
No, it just a fenced-up big flat land.This is a very lonely place. The nearest bus stop is some distance away, with only the bus number 173 stopping there.
Back in the day, the area due west of it was an incinerator plant. Then it got demolished, I assume it's an abandoned forest now.