• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oh my tian ah .. 2018 Sg Miss Universe

Capture1.PNG
Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG
Capture4.PNG

In line with this year's theme, The Beauty of Empowerment, Miss Universe Singapore (MUS) 2018 features women who may fall outside the conventional idea of a beauty queen.
Miss Nicol Hunt has prominent tattoos on her right rib, right arm and upper back, and feels the inkings are a form of self-expression and body art.

tyen rasif

Bodybuilder or Beauty Queen? Why not both .

bod1.PNG
bod2.PNG

bod3.PNG
bod4.PNG

her favorite photo

bod6.PNG
bod5.PNG

July 27

• bod5.PNG
    bod5.PNG
    422.6 KB · Views: 785
Guess which race won?....ZAHARA KHANUM....the race that is currently, the flavour of the moment...just like the Macik!

Some joked that they can deceived sinkies but they cannot deceived the world. Either sinkies
eyes stuck with stamps or sinkies have never seen beautifual gals before .

Some joked that they can deceived sinkies but they cannot deceived the world. Either sinkies
eyes stuck with stamps or sinkies have never seen beautifual gals before .

You look at mee siam mai ham wife... that is the 70% GOLD STANDARD...swee or not?

Maybe this year should also be reserved for Melayu winner.....

If PAP LEEders were sincere and true to their words, they should and MUST FIX the Prime Minister's post too. I am also expecting the PAP LEEders to draw up a list of items which should be FIXED proportionately to RACE percentages.
For example: Good-Class-Bungalows [It's done for HDB blocks]
Freehold land
Cars
Shop/Hawker units of HDB and private shopping malls/centres
Employment of Civil Service/Statutory Board officers
CEOs/Directors of all governmental agencies/GLCs
The Ministers for key ministries eg. Defence, Finance and Foreign Affairs

PAP is Killing Singapore and Singaporeans. You started IT!

$10,000 first prize.
Held in some cheap hotel in Farrer Park area.
Disaster from Day One