• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oh gosh! I am smitten by my ex's friend...

It's kinda funny, but I adore the third line. Too bad this is a sex forum, or Ram would have gotten to ask me out by writing this. :p:p:p

But aren't you secretly in love with Krafty? I know deep down inside, you are resentful of females around him. :p:p:p;);););)

Come on, when are you two going to confess your love for each other? :p:p:p

:eek::eek::eek::confused::confused::confused:

It's kinda funny, but I adore the third line. Too bad this is a sex forum, or Ram would have gotten to ask me out by writing this. :p:p:p

But aren't you secretly in love with Krafty? I know deep down inside, you are resentful of females around him. :p:p:p;);););)

Come on, when are you two going to confess your love for each other? :p:p:p

hi,lola,

She is not a stranger,the lady I am talking abt. I know her when I was 15 but didn't keep in touch. The whole picture is this: she put up a nice picture of 2 dogs facing the ocean and I left a note on the wall saying tht girls from her school are sweet...blah...blah...attractive.:o
True, I have a crush on her!:D

btw, Ram is like a bro to me, i think he probably know some of my friends from the police force as well.

As for you, I hope both of you can be together. And we become good buddies.;)

Bi or not, hee...paiseh...dun say!:o

Oh you mean that one! Wasn't she like your junior in a fellow sister school. I saw her facebook too!

Well there's nothing wrong in being BI, just don't target my guy. :D And nope, Ram and I won't get together. What makes you say that? :cool:

I'm doomed to spinsterhood already. :) All teachers have problems finding boyfriends. I think men don't like their chicks smelling of little children.

hey, looks like i have to seriously ask you out and have a chat!;)

Oh you mean that one! Wasn't she like your junior in a fellow sister school. I saw her facebook too!

Well there's nothing wrong in being BI, just don't target my guy. :D And nope, Ram and I won't get together. What makes you say that? :cool:

I'm doomed to spinsterhood already. :) All teachers have problems finding boyfriends. I think men don't like their chicks smelling of little children.

Don't worry guys! There's absolutely nothing wrong with using hitting on me as a cover for your budding romance for each other! :):):):)

I know Ram wrote this out of resentment that you may like me. It's just jealousy. He hates it when you like anyone else besides him. :) Trust me, women's intuition. ;) I know. ;)

hey, lola, I never use you as a cover,okay! I really mean it when I want to ask you out but dun want to fight over a girl with my bro!
As for Ram, i think he's a bit psycho and possessive, that's all!:p

One impt note, how we behave in this forum does not mean we behave like that in real life. This forum is just a venue for us to say things which we can't in real life,rite?;)

Don't worry guys! There's absolutely nothing wrong with using hitting on me as a cover for your budding romance for each other! :):):):)

I know Ram wrote this out of resentment that you may like me. It's just jealousy. He hates it when you like anyone else besides him. :) Trust me, women's intuition. ;) I know. ;)

hey, looks like i have to seriously ask you out and have a chat!;)

NO NO NO! Are you out of your mind? Can't you tell that Ram is madly in love with you? :rolleyes: Do I look like I want to be rabbit mincemeat by going out with you?

You are so thick! The love of your life is staring at you in the face and all you can go on and on about is girls.

Haiz. I feel for you Ramseth, I really do. This Krafty is stupid. You better take him into your arms and give him the breath stopping kiss they always write about in those smutty romances. :):p;)

hey, lola, I never use you as a cover,okay! I really mean it when I want to ask you out but dun want to fight over a girl with my bro!
As for Ram, i think he's a bit psycho and possessive, that's all!:p

One impt note, how we behave in this forum does not mean we behave like that in real life. This forum is just a venue for us to say things which we can't in real life,rite?;)

I think he's fine actually. :) You two are such sweethearts. I must fix you up with my girlfriends sometime.

You really want to ask me out? :eek: But why? I'm not your type. You like fair girls, I'm very tanned. :)

after reading the posts here, i have this little feeling this could become a changi village carpark love story ! :eek::D:eek:

Scary !! :rolleyes:

ha...ha...lol...i like this prick here!:D:D

We are staging an act for the audience so that all fellow forummers will not be bored.

after reading the posts here, i have this little feeling this could become a changi village carpark love story ! :eek::D:eek:

Don't be bigoted lah. Who says men cannot be in love with each other. Wasn't it the Greeks who viewed the love between two men as the most esteemed and utopic love? :D:p:p

Changi Village is another ball game altogether. "Love" that is bought with money is not love at all. :)

I think he's fine actually. :) You two are such sweethearts. I must fix you up with my girlfriends sometime.

You really want to ask me out? :eek: But why? I'm not your type. You like fair girls, I'm very tanned. :)

I'm a swimmer and a diver. I love lazing around swimming pools and beaches. What do you think my skin tone is?

NO NO NO! Are you out of your mind? Can't you tell that Ram is madly in love with you? :rolleyes: Do I look like I want to be rabbit mincemeat by going out with you?

You are so thick! The love of your life is staring at you in the face and all you can go on and on about is girls.

Haiz. I feel for you Ramseth, I really do. This Krafty is stupid. You better take him into your arms and give him the breath stopping kiss they always write about in those smutty romances. :):p;)

LOL! Lola oh Lola. I'm so straight that I can used as precision instrument to measure a 180-degree straight line.

I'm a swimmer and a diver. I love lazing around swimming pools and beaches. What do you think my skin tone is?

Oh so you are saying that you aren't Krafty's type by skin tone, but ... :eek:

LOL! Lola oh Lola. I'm so straight that I can used as precision instrument to measure a 180-degree straight line.

Oh I see. :p:p:p Sorry about that. So you two have a bromance thing going on huh? ;) That is super touching. :):):) I always long to have a bromance thing with a dude!

What happened to forum yesterday nite? must have crashed again...:mad:

hey,bro,

i think lola is hurt and angry, let's not provoke her again or we can make it up to her in other ways.

Psychological imprisonment security updates in progress perhaps. :cool:

hey,bro,

i think lola is hurt and angry, let's not provoke her again or we can make it up to her in other ways.

Hurt? Angry? Provoked? I've done no such thing to her. What have you done to her? :eek: