• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oh gosh! I am smitten by my ex's friend...

I can't stop thinking of my ex's friend in facebook. She is quite a babe, very attractive eyebrow. Nice face. gosh! I think I am in it again!:o:D
Left a message recently telling her she is very attractive:o, it's true!
She replied "oh really", Looks like there is still hope for me,hor?;)

Actually, i think so too! :o:D

But my hunting will commence to seek the truth!:rolleyes::D

Oh really is definitely not an invitation to date her!

Don't think too hard you may end up 制作多情

I can't stop thinking of my ex's friend in facebook. She is quite a babe, very attractive eyebrow. Nice face. gosh! I think I am in it again!:o:D
Left a message recently telling her she is very attractive:o, it's true!
She replied "oh really", Looks like there is still hope for me,hor?;)

U not gay meh?

OO5O.jpg

Dumb And Dumber (Sammyboy Edition)

Krafty : What do you think the chances are of a guy like me and a girl like you...ending up together?

Lolabunny : Well, that's difficult to say. I mean, we don't really...

Krafty : Hit me with it! Just give it to me straight! The least you can do is level with me. What are my chances?

Lolabunny : Not good.

Krafty : You mean, not good like one out of a hundred?

Lolabunny : I'd say more like one out of a million.

Krafty : So you're telling me there's a chance...Yeah!

Wanna shit, don't shit in your own backyard... Why court your ex's friend? :p

Actually, i think so too! :o:D

But my hunting will commence to seek the truth!:rolleyes::D

The truth will hurt.

Your first move is already a turn off.

A complete stranger sent you a message for the very first time and it says "you are very attractive". Imagine you are the gal, what would you think?
1. "Oh yeah! This is the man I want to sleep with!"
2. "On no! Not another creep!"

Krafty : What do you think the chances are of a guy like me and a girl like you...ending up together?

Krafty : Hit me with it! Just give it to me straight! The least you can do is level with me. What are my chances?

i had a good laugh at this HAHAHHA

This is entirely made up! :eek: I'm not the chick Krafty is talking about.

Actually, it's normal for guys to have crushes on cute chicks. But yeah, it's a little scary if a stranger or even a friend tells me I'm attractive. I think I'm not the sort who warms up to strangers easily. :p

Most girls would love compliments I guess, so it may work. WAY TO GO KRAFTY! :D:D:D Hope you get the chick you want.

I don't think Krafty is bi, but Ram and him seem to gel very well. :D:D:D

hi,lola,

She is not a stranger,the lady I am talking abt. I know her when I was 15 but didn't keep in touch. The whole picture is this: she put up a nice picture of 2 dogs facing the ocean and I left a note on the wall saying tht girls from her school are sweet...blah...blah...attractive.:o
True, I have a crush on her!:D

btw, Ram is like a bro to me, i think he probably know some of my friends from the police force as well.

As for you, I hope both of you can be together. And we become good buddies.;)

Bi or not, hee...paiseh...dun say!:o

This is entirely made up! :eek: I'm not the chick Krafty is talking about.

Actually, it's normal for guys to have crushes on cute chicks. But yeah, it's a little scary if a stranger or even a friend tells me I'm attractive. I think I'm not the sort who warms up to strangers easily. :p

Most girls would love compliments I guess, so it may work. WAY TO GO KRAFTY! :D:D:D Hope you get the chick you want.

I don't think Krafty is bi, but Ram and him seem to gel very well. :D:D:D