• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OG:: 7(38~51yo) men kena charged for swop-wife sex party...

Loser Cantonese dog son of whore you are always telling lies to accuse me non stop while pretending to be neutral. Obviously you can see it’s your fellow Cantonese dog that @ me first but you pretend can’t see and accuse me what you are yourself hypocrite. Pui!
this seems to be my problem. I don't look at everything or remember every last detail before before I type. I didn't see it. ok. ok. so now the question is he invited you here. and you want to still stick around at his invitation? you must like him! :smile:

best way to swap partners is to bring a prc prostitute to the party and infect them all with covid plus 69 types of std.

SINGAPORE — Four men have been hauled to court and charged with multiple counts of conspiring to rape one another’s wives. Three other men are also accused of raping the women, but it is not known how they knew the group of four husbands, or if they are married. There are at least four women involved.

A, 38 years old (7 charges)

Around 2010: Conspired with D for him to rape a 29-year-old woman
2012: Raped another one of the women, then aged 35, on two occasions
2013: Raped a 36-year-old woman
Around 2013: Conspired with C for him to rape a 32-year-old woman
Around 2014: Conspired with B for him to rape a 33-year-old woman
Around Aug 9, 2018: Raped a woman, then aged 42

B, 41 years old (4 charges)
Around 2012: Conspired with A for him to rape a woman, then aged 35, on two occasions
Around 2013: Conspired with A for him to rape a 36-year-old woman
2014: Raped a woman, then aged 33

C, 51 years old (2 charges)
2013: Raped and sexually penetrated a 32-year-old woman

D, 43 years old (3 charges)
2010: Raped a 38-year-old woman
2010: Sexually assaulted another woman, then aged 29
Around Aug 9, 2018: Conspired with A for him to rape a woman, then aged 42

E, 34 years old (3 charges)
Between 2017 and 2018: Sexually assaulted a 38-year-old woman and raped her on two occasions

F, 41 years old (1 charge)
2010: Raped a 29-year-old woman

G, 45 years old (1 charge)
Sept 1, 2017: Raped a 47-year-old woman

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/4-husbands-court-allegedly-conspiring-rape-one-anothers-wives

Not a very traditional swinger's club.
The 4 husbands (who contributed their wives), don't like older women

Someone already started this topic thread. We can continue form there

KNN so troublesome they should just organise a orgy to exchange wife KNN

If there were all swingers attending a swingers event...then how to get raped?

Liddat...then all pros can also later come out and say they were raped.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/4-husbands-court-allegedly-conspiring-rape-one-anothers-wives

SINGAPORE — Four men have been hauled to court and charged with multiple counts of conspiring to rape one another’s wives.

Three other men are also accused of raping the women, but it is not known how they knew the group of four husbands, or if they are married.

The seven Singaporeans appeared in a district court last month and were all denied bail.

According to court documents, they allegedly committed the string of sexual offences from around 2010 to 2018 in various locations, such as Housing and Development Board flats in the north-eastern area of Singapore.

All involved cannot be named due to court gag orders to protect the alleged victims’ identities, which were redacted from court documents.

Because of this, TODAY will be naming the four husbands A, B, C and D. The other three men will be named E, F and G.

There are at least four women involved.
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/4-husbands-court-allegedly-conspiring-rape-one-anothers-wives

If there were all swingers attending a swingers event...then how to get raped?

Liddat...then all pros can also later come out and say they were raped.

That's why you record videos of what happened. Otherwise a woman might have a 'MeToo' moment later and accuse you of rape, claim that it was not consensual etc.

Insurance policy.

Swingers parties are quite common in China too.

It's something for married couples to look forward to on the weekend.

China+Communist+Party+Swingers+Sex+Orgy+Scandal+Photos+www.GutterUncensored.com+001.jpg

lianbeng likes this lah! :D

Sounds like a rapist fantasy club rather than a swingers club

It's only rape if there's no consent. Swingers should sign documents and video record everything before holding their parties.

Sinkie society is so backward. Sharing wives should be encouraged to keep the marriage fresh and sexciting. I know I would love to bang a few of my friend's wives. They can have both of mine in exchange anytime.

Sounds like a rapist fantasy club rather than a swingers club

If there's consent beforehand then it's not rape.

Ideally, both husband and wife must be into this lifestyle before marriage, so they end up having some 'open marriage' arrangement. It's harder if only one of them likes it and wants to 'initiate' the other into it.

Sister forum is bad influence for married man/woman. :)