• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Official Punishment for Sun Xu Released

It sends a clear message that Sun Xu was very right! Now we have plenty of tax payer's dogs running wild in Singapore!

This Sun Dog should suck the cock of all those Tanjong Pagar gay boys as part of his Community service..

Just wish to know - why is it Singaporeans seem so bent on harsh punishments to individuals for what would be a prank or misdemeanour if it took place in any other country in the world?

I mean, what is wrong with just overlooking what this guy said or did? Who was hurt anyway?

What an unforgiving society this first world nation has turned out despite all her wealth and education!!!

Just wish to know - why is it Singaporeans seem so bent on harsh punishments to individuals for what would be a prank or misdemeanour if it took place in any other country in the world?

I mean, what is wrong with just overlooking what this guy said or did? Who was hurt anyway?

What an unforgiving society this first world nation has turned out despite all her wealth and education!!!
Yes agree.....usually sinkies are very forgiving and forgetful.......

Those who bayed for his blood are the same people who cry foul when the PAP adopts harsh measures when dealing with their critics. They demand freedom of speech but are unwilling to extend the same rights to others.

I've never come across such a hypocritical society. :rolleyes:

You are absolutely right! I may not agree with what he said, but I'll defend to the death his right to say it!

Those who bayed for his blood are the same people who cry foul when the PAP adopts harsh measures when dealing with their critics. They demand freedom of speech but are unwilling to extend the same rights to others.

If Sun Xu paid me $3.1 million a year to call me a dog, I will let him.

Re: Chinese scholar Sun Xu's scholarship terminated

Ok, at least got terminated for his 3rd year scholoarship. Better than dont have.

1. bro, the prc dog is not some nobody hoh!
2. look into his background.
3. his family definitely can afford it.
4. some light-hearted wayang!

He committed no crime and broke no rules. To punish someone for expressing a valid opinion is way over the top. There are loads of Sinkies who deserve far more derogatory labels.

I showed your comments to my psychologist friend. He said it's quite understandable for you to make such comments. He explained that as you're someone who could not make it in S'pore and had to flee to NZ to take advantage of a more egalitarian govt there, it's expected that you would side with foreigners and take it out on S'poreans. He added that it's out of your envy for S'poreans who need not quit this nation as you did.

I laughed it off and remarked that you are just being an idiot. But my psychologist friend said it's no laughing matter, and instead said you're a sad case actually, and over the longer term, your condition may denegrate into a suicidal tendency. So take care friend, we don't want to lose a good forum host. Go easy on spiting what used to be your fellow S'poreans.

I am with Sam Leong on this. What do you want to do to this boy? Take back his scholarship and sack him from NUS? The slap on his wrist is ok lah. No need to be so harsh.

I laughed it off and remarked that you are just being an idiot. But my psychologist friend said it's no laughing matter, and instead said you're a sad case actually, and over the longer term, your condition may denegrate into a suicidal tendency. So take care friend, we don't want to lose a good forum host. Go easy on spiting what used to be your fellow S'poreans.

The question is....what will give him the final push? Did your psychologist friend have the answer?

He committed no crime and broke no rules. To punish someone for expressing a valid opinion is way over the top. There are loads of Sinkies who deserve far more derogatory labels.

Cant remember the exact details but I remember not long ago there were two Singaporean JC boys who kissed each other and were expelled immediately. So light punishment for PRC.

i. A community service obligation of 3 months, the details of which shall be
made known to him in due course. Upon satisfactorily completing the
community service obligation, he may be allowed to graduate, but no earlier
than the end of Semester 1, AY2012/2013;
ii. A fine of $3,000;
iii. An official reprimand.

WTF, why is he still allowed to graduate ?? He should be expelled immediately !!

The biggest punishment for him is to be expelled and not allowed to graduate. That's the punishment he fear the most. Anything else is just a slap in the wrist.

FUCK YOU NUS !!

Sinkee tax payer pay for his scholarship. And you call the hand that feed you dogs??
Knn, what a good upbringing.

Leongsam also known as AliBullBull? Or plagiarizing?

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/showthread.php?60278-Molest-a-girl-fine-3k-call-singaporean-dog-also-fine-3k&p=358860&viewfull=1#post358860

Alibullbull.jpg

Cant remember the exact details but I remember not long ago there were two Singaporean JC boys who kissed each other and were expelled immediately. So light punishment for PRC.

ajc-girls-large.jpg

The question is....what will give him the final push? Did your psychologist friend have the answer?

I didn't want to go down that road so I didn't ask. I may detest what Sam says about the poor and needy but I certainly don't wish Sam any harm. After all, his forum provides us the platform to air our views of which the mainstream media will not pick up. But having said that, I will continue to take on Sam for his cruel and ridiculous remarks on those who need help most in our society.

No need attack lah:rolleyes:, we already kenna invaded and the occupation is in progress.:(

Given our system, scholars WILL be future decision makers.......go figure.....no need crystal ball one.:o

So severe ahh? What if China angry and attack SG how? :eek: