Re: We need him in sinkapore
We got A-cupper Triple H enough liao
I only know 2 Sinkies worked for the Japanese during Japanese Occupation.
He is the small David taking on the mighty Goliath PRC. Guess who will win?
They raised him as a Christian — a religion he still identifies with
I think find a sinkie kid like him harder than strike toto
What ang moh? This are locals rising up against oppressive china. Yet again in history. More a testament to china than anything else
I think find a sinkie kid like him harder than strike toto
they cannot, it was never on the table, and they are not independent
"The protests really intensified after he got arrested," says Van Den Troost. "One of the first demands was to release him."
i am saying US is showing support for the student protestors and the lives at stake belong t wo the students. china is not totally unfair, HK belong to china and not to those troublemakers who are trying to separate themselves from china.
A domineering China wont be good for the World. They are selfish and inward looking. Don't want to help out in international role. I would say a broken up China will be good for the World.