• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NW CDC Gave Out 8 Months Bonus?! LEEGALLY CORRUPT UNTIL LIKE THIS???

Royston46

So you have family lah......different from man in the streets..... which kena assed said he is only one left........

But very soon your family going harm kar charm first as you loumoh & loudau already gone .......:biggrin::biggrin:

Like I said, after your whole family ham kar cham first...

Royston46

Lunch time, no time to play around with you liao...

Run along now and play with your mommy old chee bye first?

I come back then play with you...

tiulehloumoh

Lunch time, no time to play around with you liao...

Run along now and play with your mommy old chee bye first?

I come back then play with you...

Still can eat after getting full of shit from me......... yeah take an hour rest to compose yourself.......

yeah run along and will play with your sisters cunt first as your loumoh gone...

Please come back and get assed soon......:biggrin::biggrin: .....